You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience of Adventure and Traveling to Natural Scenic Spots - Steemit Engagement Season 4 | The Drakensberg Mountain

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Very beautiful photos, nature gives its serene charm, being on a height like this will definitely feel very satisfied,
528 km is not a short distance,..
I wonder how you took this natural panorama so well, or I used to say that you are a reliable photographer
👍👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Haha! You got me smiling.. 528 km is indeed not a short distance to travel but at least we stayed over for two nights. I don't think I would have made it with two kids in the car driving there and back in one day. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you for the compliment and the visit!
You are forever supporting fellow Steemians with your responses. Thank you!!

 2 years ago 

You are super mommy, 👍
Responding to fellow steemians is a form of support for their work, how short or long their writing is, they have tried, and that makes me always think that there is nothing wrong with giving a little of our words to them,
May you always be healthy there,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51