You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Day 2023 - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | Save the Earth!

in Steemit Travellast year

I regret what happened to you for three days due to the high temperature resulting from global warming. In fact, we had to stand on several points that threaten all humanity, and as I said, Earth Day should be every day and even every moment when we feel that we are harming nature at the series of behaviors that we consider simple but they are dangerous in their results.

Sort:  
 last year 

Ah! You found my post (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you for the visit and the engagement.
I am still busy catching up. Not only here on Steemit but also with my other duties. Hopefully I can finish every thing this weekend.

Sometimes I feel that humans wants to turn a blind eye on what's happening around them as it is so much easier. It is only when they experience bad situations that they truly see the world as it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51