Lunch In Cafeteria | club5050 | 11-01-2023

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Hello all brothers and sisters. I hope all of you will be fine and safe. In my post of the day i will share some of my experiences of having lunch in a cafeteria.

20230111_125051.jpg

Today is my working day. I am a teacher and i teach physics in a college of the city . Our college is well reputed college in the country.
I woke up early and first of all went to the washroom to get ablution.

Morning

After taking ablution i went to the mosque to offer namaz e Fajr. There was no more time. Amam sb was waiting for other members. Som of the persons were already in the mosque. Some were on the way. After few minutes amam sb started the jamaat. Jamaat lasted to 10 minutes.

After that i came back and then went to my room and wore my tracksuit and jogging shoes. I went out of house for the sake of morning walk.

The morning was very cold. I couldn't stand this cold . I walked briskly on the track of the park.

After completing this task i came back and took bath and then had a delicious and spicy breakfast with my family. I ate as i was stuffed. After the breakfast we all members had tea.

DUTY HOURS

20230111_125302.jpg

After all i started getting ready to attend the college. I wore my two piece suit along with black shoes. I went to my college by my own car. I delivered my lectures to the students and completed other tasks assigned by the college.

LUNCH AT RESTAURANT

It was about 12 o clock. I was famished too much. I thought what should i do for the lunch. Suddenly an idea came to my mind. I thought that to go for lunch in the new restaurant which has opened besides our college recently.

I went to restaurant. It was on walking distance. It was not too far fof walk. I reached the restaurant within 3 minutes.

I entered the main gate and the gatekeeper saluted me. I called waiter and placed thd order.

I ordered forchicken biryani. Biryani was also very delighted and spicy. I ate 2 plates alongwith cold drinks. After that i asked for tea. Tea was also very awesome and hot too.
After that i came back to my college and after taking the rest of few minutes i completed my other remaining tasks assigned by principal. After all i checked the papers of the students and also prepared the monthly reports for the students and then dispatched the reports on the notice board.
I always keep in mind about different restaurants because i am foodie. I like spicy and delicious food like barbq and biryani and chicken kabab etc.

20230111_125404.jpg

Thanks to all brothers. I hope you people will like my post and also share with the friends. Please testeem too.

Special mentions
@steemit-travel
@hotspotitaly
@hive-163291

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, loved your story. Thanks for sharing your experiences

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48