Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 4 - ''An Inspirational Figure In Cyberspace''- Sundar Pichai

in Steemit Travellast year
Hi friends I would like to participate in the contest : https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-9-week-4-are-you-love-justin-sun organised by Steemit Travel community, I hope this contest brings a lot information about some famous and favorites Inspirational Figures, and also I hope you all read and like my post

POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS (1).jpg
Made with canva

An Inspirational Figure In Cyberspace-Sundar Pichai

Who is your inspirational figure in cyberspace and why?

When asked who they would most like to meet in their lifetime, most people name their favourite movie actresses and actors. Similarly, when asked, entrepreneurs or figure in cyberspace would like to meet and interact with the world's top personalities. It is hardly an exaggeration to suggest that Google CEO Sundar Pichai, who has made India proud around the world, is someone many people want to meet. I am really proud of him because he is from my native state and belongs to Tamil.

image.png
source

Today, he has amazed us all as the CEO of the giant company 'Google', which has made the world unable to function without it. Sundar Pichai, an IIT graduate, was appointed CEO of Google in 2015. In 2019, he became the head of Google's parent company, Alphabet Inc. Under his leadership, Google's various products and services were expanded. Also, massive investments have been made in artificial intelligence and cloud computing. Sundar Pichai, who is in the list of the world's richest people, lives in California.

###Have you met your inspirational figure physically before? If No, give reasons why you would like to meet him/her.

No, I have never seen or met him. Because I am not a great man, nor have I yet accomplished any great feat, to meet him. However, I would definitely like to meet him if I get the chance. Because he has qualified to run a world leading company from our country. And I am very proud that someone belonging to my country, my state, and my language holds such a prestigious position. So I definitely want to meet him

If you had the opportunity to have a private trip with your inspiration figure, where would you go and what would you do?

Maybe if I get a chance to go alone with him I would like to visit Mountain View, California, United States where Google is headquartered. Because I want to see how Google, the world's leading company, works. Like that I have heard a lot about google which means that the employees working in google are given a lot of greatness. More facilities have been provided. So I want to go there and visit it

image.png
Source

image.png

Source

image.png
Source

Which payment method will you like to use for your trip and why?

Google is a leading company. Google has all kinds of payment options. So, I think I can use any payment option. So I want to pay for this using Steem crypto currency which I earn from Steemit. According to my budget, I need around 2000 dollars to go to USA which means almost ten thousand STEEMS according to the current value of Steem.

I want to invite @parieeta @pea07 and @saravanann to take part in this contest

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Wow dia adalah salah satu motivasi untuk semua orang dan saya sangat mengagumi orang seperti dia, sukses untuk konten nya saudara

 last year 

Thank you for reading and giving a lovely comments

 last year 

Saya sering membaca di internet tentang sosok inspiratif Anda Sundar pichai.. Dia sangat terkenal bukan hanya di India tetapi diseluruh dunia. Dia telah membuat terobosan yang luar biasa dibidang IT. Terimakasih telah berbagi informasi yang menarik.
Sukses selalu untuk anda 👍

 last year 

Yes, He is very famous not only in India but all over the world. He has made extraordinary breakthroughs in the field of IT. Thank you for visiting

 last year 

You have explained very well about your inspirational figure. It's really new to me that your inspirational figure is from India. Definately this is showing your patriotism. And really he is proud of India. Thank you for this beautiful post. Good luck for the contest.

 last year 

Not only this the world's most powerful software companies and IT companies CEO s are Indians such as Adobe, SANDISK, NOKIA, Microsoft, HCL, Cognizant etc and I am very proud of them

 last year 

Really very pleased to know. ♥️

 last year 

There is no doubt that our neighboring country has a great place in the digital world . It is very good to read about another talented indian personality , Best of luck

 last year 

Thank you for reading my post, and for the wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51