The Diary Game Betterlife // A Enjoyable And Travelling Day//12.07.2023

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

Hello friends


I am @jubayer687728 from #Bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamu Alaikim. how are you all I hope everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. I am also fine Alhamdulillah. Today I will share with you one of my happy moments and activities of a beautiful day. Hope you all like it.

20230712_160943_0000.png

Made by canva


Let's get started


Yesterday I woke up early. Then I brushed my teeth, performed ablution and then went to pray. Like every day, I prayed and walked around a bit. Then I came home, rested for a while, had breakfast and sat down to read. I didn't feel like reading, so I sat down to read. Sometimes I went to Steemit and read the posts made by people. After reading many beautiful stories, my mind became better than before.

LMC_20230711_170211_Color tone rttg_.PORTRAIT.jpg

Then I came to the garden after eating the food. I came to the garden and saw small children playing cricket, it was very nice to see. They were playing cricket. One batting and one bowling. And those of us who were sitting were having a lot of fun watching the two of them play. Sometimes when the ball went to the side, we sometimes gave it away. Even sometimes when the ball was going into the pond, we still gave it away. Thus a lot of time passed with them.

RIYAN_Gold20230711_113439_🥨Portrait Gold by Riyan-1.PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_Gold20230711_113027_🥨Portrait Gold by Riyan-1.PORTRAIT.jpg


Yesterday we also had a match to watch the children play. It was time for us to go to play. When one team finished batting in our game, it started raining, I waited for the rain to stop, but it didn't. Later we all left the match and ran for home. By that time it was almost three in the afternoon.

RIYAN_Gold20230710_184735_🥨Portrait Gold by Riyan-1.PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_Gold20230710_183755_🥨Portrait Gold by Riyan-1.PORTRAIT.jpg


Then I came home, took a bath, had lunch, read a little and went for a walk. Garai river is about 6 km from our house. A new bridge has been built over Garai river. Many people gather there in the afternoon. We also joined them today. I spent a lot of time there. I left for home soon after evening. On the way, my friend called me and said, come home.

LMC_20230710_185646_Color tone rttg_.PORTRAIT.jpg

LMC_20230710_184040_Color tone rttg_.jpg


My friend's name is Fazle Rabbi. He will go abroad on the 14th. For this reason they could not say "no". So I came to their house. I chatted with him a little while his mother brought us breakfast. We talked a lot while having breakfast. Have dinner after breakfast and then leave my house, this is what my friend said. What to do!! Finally had dinner and then came home.

LMC_20230710_185503_Dslr xml Rttg.PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG20230710201640.jpg


Then I came home and rested for a while, freshened up and sat down to read. It was late at night to finish reading. Couldn't sleep, so I went to Steemit and started reading some stories. And I reply to the comments of those who are commenting on my posts. And I also commented on some people's posts. It was a long night like this. So I went to sleep without waking up at night.

This is how I spent my yesterday. How did you all like my last day's activities? Hope you like and share.

IMG-20230712-WA0002.jpg

🎀 Thanks to watch my post 🎀

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

Thanks a lot 🥰 I'm very glad for it.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

It's incredible how it works the influence of cultures from other countries according to the location. Here is very popular to play baseball while cricket it is in your region. Thank you so much for sharing your article here in Steemit Travel Community 😊 you can get verified with us through the following link:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

Regards and welcome friend 🙂

Loading...
 last year 

That sounds like a wonderful and fulfilling morning routine! Starting the day with prayer and self-care sets a positive tone for the rest of the day. It's great to hear that reading on Steemit has had a positive impact on your mindset. Stories have a way of inspiring and uplifting us, and it's fantastic that you found many beautiful stories to enjoy. Keep embracing these positive habits, and may each day bring you even more joy and positivity!

Thank you so much for such a nice comment🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43