Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 4 - ''An Inspirational Figure In Cyberspace''steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello Steemians, Greetings to you all from @josepha, your friend from Nigeria. I trust you are doing fine with your loved ones. Today, I am so excited to have you here, just as I am happy to be among the participants of the contest, which is organized in the Steemit Travel Community.


Who is your inspirational figure in cyberspace, and why?

Justin Sun, who is the founder of the TRON Foundation, is my inspirational figure in cyberspace. Justin Sun is well-known in the crypto industry and blockchain as a whole, and beside his contribution to the development of blockchain, he is also a serial entrepreneur who has contributed to the economy of his country and the world at large.

images (13).jpeg
Source

Justin Sun became my inspirational figure in the crypto industry from the very first day he bought the Steemit Platform and integrated Tron into Steemit, which we are all earning today.

He is the founder of the TRON Foundation and has helped promote and develop several crypto projects. He has served as the CEO of BitTorrent, Rainberry Inc., and many others. Another reason why he is my inspirational figure is how he played a very key role during the time he was serving as the Permanent Representative of Grenada to the World Trade Organization in Geneva, where his performance was the best ever.


Have you met your inspirational figure physically before? If not, give reasons why you would like to meet him or her.

No, I have not met with Justin Sun, but I would like to meet with him for the following reasons:

  • To appreciate him for his good works in the crypto industry and Steemit platform.

  • To learn from him and acquire some knowledge that will help me.

  • To get business advice and mentorship from him

  • To enter into a business contract with him.


If you had the opportunity to have a private trip with your inspiration figure, where would you go, and what would you do?

If I had the opportunity to have a private trip with my inspirational figure, I would go to Dubai with him. Dubai, as we all know, is the latest city in the world, which I have been dreaming to visit because of how rich the place is.

Dubai is full of heritage and business opportunities, and I would like to go and discuss business with my inspirational figure. Also, while with him in Dubai, I would go swimming with him and take pictures with him for remembrances of the beautiful moments we would spend together.


Which payment method would you like to use for your trip, and why?

image.png
Source

The payment method that I will use for my trip is TRON (TRX). TRX is the token that is owned by my inspirational figure, which I need to promote, and using TRX is a way of showing my love for him. Besides that, Tron is a very nice project, and TRX is one of the tokens that you can see on any exchange, which means having access to TRX would be much easier for me than other crypto.


I am inviting:
@kouba01
@pelon53
@chant

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear friend. Thanks for the creative post about your inspirational influencer, the very successful guy Justin Sun. Grab the opportunity to share it in Twitter space too or even in Facebook. Regards.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI18%
Rating9-10
 last year 

the right choice to make your motivation brother, I hope you can follow in his footsteps, success for the content

 last year 

Justin sun is very famous in the virtual world and in the real world. He was very instrumental in the development of TRON. And we should thank him. Thank you for your information. It really helped my knowledge

Good luck in this contest 🤗

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


1.png

Curated by : @graceleon

 last year 

Greetings my dear friend. Good to know that justin Sun is your inspirational figure. This is show your affection with Steemit. And it's good to know that you want to visit Dubai with Justin Sun thank you for this beautiful post. Good luck for the contest.

 last year 

Justin Sun is a well-known online personality. He played a significant role in the creation of TRON. And we owe him gratitude. You've provided some really useful details on him. the very best

 last year 

Yeah he's my dear friend. Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47