You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚨 Warning to all communities 🚨 The STEEMIT TRAVEL Account has been compromised!! 🚩

in Steemit Travellast year

At first, when I discovered that the Steem marketing account was on power down, I quickly tried to log in, but I couldn't because the keys had been changed. Immediately after that, I contacted @ponpose via Discord chat, and up until this moment, he hasn't replied to my messages. It is so annoying to work so hard for a community to grow and get disappointed at the end of the day, just like what has happened now.

I believe the new initiative, which is the multi-signature wallet designed by @pennsif, will help stop this saga and bring trust to communities. I am so disappointed with the action of @Ponpase. I worked so hard to see Steem Marketing grow, but got disappointed.

Sort:  
 last year 

Unfortunately, I am a bit inexperienced in this field, and I trusted him anyway. However, it's a lesson that I need, and that we all need, to build a better community.

What I can tell you is to try to share my post in order to alert as many people as possible.

 last year 

Hello there. I saw the respective post and loved this possibility. I'd like to try it for the creation of a new travel space friend. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

 last year 

Yeah am fully in support of your ideas. Good luck.

 last year 

Thank you dear Josepha ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55