Experience Exploring Naturem - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | "Akpata Avenue Natural Park."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year

Greetings to you, my dear Steemit friend. I trust you are doing well and having a nice time with your loved ones. Today, I am so excited to have you here. In this, I have talked about my experience exploring nature. The nature that I explore is the one that is very close to my apartment.


Name of the place
IMG20230506070830.jpgMyself exploring nature

The name of the place is "Akpata Avenue Natural Park." It is a close environment that is full of nature, ranging from rocks, trees, hills, and others.


location

IMG20230506071056.jpg

IMG_20230506_103013.jpg
Akpata Clinic
W93F+7R4, 960103, Akwanga, Nasarawa
https://maps.app.goo.gl/RqWSHPfqbGGB9LHM6

The place is located at Akpata Ola Road, Akum Development Center, which is not too far from my apartment. It is a nice place to visit, and by visiting the place, you will get to experience a lot of things there.


Access to travel or transportation to the location

In my own case, I do access the place freely since it is closer to my apartment. However, despite how close it is to my apartment, I do pay for transportation to the location.

From my apartment to Akpata Avenue Natural Park, it is just 3 kilometers, of which sometimes, if I don't have the strength to trek (walk) to the place I do enter and Okada, that usually costs me 100 NGN (0.8 STEEM).


Tickets/fees

At Akpata Avenue Natural Park, one can only pay money if he or she wants to have access to the archive, which costs 500 NGN (6.3STEEM). Besides the archive, access to all other places is free.


Facilities/conditions

The facilities of the place are still in good condition, especially the archive, where historical things are stored. The archives are taken care of every day by the staff of the place.


Activities You Do When in Nature

The place I liked most each time I visited the place was the outside, where rocks are. Each time I visit the place, I like going closer to the rocks, and sometimes I sit on top of the rocks and take selfies.

IMG20230506070939.jpgIMG20230506071010.jpg

I also like taking pictures of the place and eating the fruits like mangoes, pawpaw, etc. that are there.


What moments of joy and sorrow do you experience?

The moment of joy that I felt was when I sat down on top of one of the rocks and was eating mango. I was eating the mango; that is how I was receiving natural air and seeing things from afar.


I invite:
@pelon53
@kouba01
@simonnwigwe
@ruthjoe

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow! The location of nature you have shared with us is really beautiful.

I would like to pay a visit to this park

 last year 

Please do am come because I cannot just wait to see you.

 last year 

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif


Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI21.7 ( 0.00 % self, 152 upvotes, 87 accounts, last 7d )
Rating9-10
It's wonderful to hear that the facilities of the place, particularly the archive, are well-maintained. Preserving historical items is crucial, and the fact that the staff takes care of the archives every day shows their dedication and commitment. It's important to have a well-preserved archive to ensure that valuable historical information is protected for future generations. Thank you for sharing this positive aspect of the place!
 last year 

Thank you sir for Reviewing my post.

 last year 

Saludos amigo,nos has mostrado un gran parque y su ubicación.

Se encuentran rocas grandes, que nos muestra la naturaleza.

Me gustó leer tu publicación, gracias por la invitación.

Que estés bien

 last year 

Thank you sir for supporting me.

 last year 

I love this kind of environment my friend, I love nature, an ideal place to take selfies with nature, how nice to have places like this in our environment.

 last year 

Thank you for stopping by.

Loading...
 last year 

Saludos amigo @josepha, que bueno que te queda cerca el parque relativamente, por lo que describes en las fotos y tu contenido el parque es extenso y se puede disfrutar de su vista hacia el horizonte dándo una excelente vista.

Éxitos en el reto compañero.

 last year 

nice tourist spot and very nice to enjoy the afternoon it seems hehe

 last year 

Thank you for stopping by.

 last year 

Tempat ini tentu menghadirkan kenyamanan, pepohonan yang tumbuh sangat asri

Semoga sukses bro

 last year 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51