Contest- If you get a chance to journey with SCO1, which journey would you choose ?|| by jollymonoara

in Steemit Travellast year

Assalamu Alaikum

Steemit Travel

Here I am @jollymonoara and Bangladeshi.

Steemit has hosted a pretty interesting contest in the travel community. The organizers of this contest are @ripon0630. I want to travel with SCO1 and This journey will be amazing.

I am a travel-loving person. Whenever I get a chance to travel, I enjoy traveling very much. So when I get the chance to travel, I choose the air route for this trip because I have to fly to Japan.


Purple Minimalist Travel by Plane Instagram Post.png


Contest

1 .If you had the opportunity to journey with, what kind of journey would you choose ?

If I had the opportunity to journey with SCO1, I will definitely try to visit Mt.Fuji in Japan.

I want to go to Japan with SCO1, a mysterious country in the Far East. Japan is considered a unique country. I will take SCO1 with me as a guide to see Japan's natural beauty. I will realize by myself how beautiful and clean Japan is, the land of the rising sun.


image.png

Tokyo

image.png

Tokyo Station


So first I will go to Singapore in 4 hours on Singapore Airlines. I will book an economy-class seat. Eat delicious food on this flight and have SCO1 with me. We will take the transit, then travel another seven hours to reach Japan, the land of the rising sun, Narita International Airport, Tokyo. On the flight, we will eat various kinds of delicious food and talk with him. We will go to Mt.Fuji. I will stay with them all day and if interested we will book a night in Tokyo first which will give us unparalleled pleasure.

image.png

Mount Fuji

source


2 . Why did you choose this type of journey? Explain.

Japanese people are very humble and polite, hardworking, sincere, and helpful. My husband went a few days ago and talked about the country of Japan, the people of Japan and how clean a nation can be, how modern and advanced, and the natural beauty of that country. I really want to go to Japan. So when I went to travel with SCO1 I expressed my desire to go to Japan if I get the chance.


image.png
clean city, Tokyo.

image.png
Asakusa Temple

image.png

image.png


A well-known mountain in Japan is Mount Fuji. It is very popular not only in Japan but also in the world. It is the highest peak in Japan. Fuji is not only a mountain but also a dormant volcano. Since I am taking SCO1 with me as a tour planner and guide, I will go to Mount Fuji. As a Traveler is the best for me.


image.png
Volcano Fuji Mount
source


3 . Do you think SCO1 would like this type of journey? if not, what would you do?

image.png

source


I think they will definitely love this trip. I will first make sure that they are comfortable with me, and that they will enjoy visiting Japan's natural beauty and World Heritage Site Mt.Fuji with me.
I will first make sure they are comfortable with me and tell them to visit Mount Fuji, an internationally recognized world heritage site. Watching the sunrise at the top of the mountain is a thrill. So I hope they get to see this exciting dormant volcano.


image.png
Tokyo sky tree

image.png
Outside Tokyo


image.png
Clean roadside


4. What do you want to do throughout the journey that will make this journey memorable for SCO1?

I will plan a day tour from Tokyo with a tour company to visit Mt.Fuji and will be accompanied by SCO1. The journey will start from Shinjuku Center. We will take the Hakone Ropeway cable car to see the sightseeing beauty around Wakurani Valley. Our lunch tour company will provide, and we all will enjoy this new taste of food.


image.png

During this adventure, I will be climbing to the 5th station of Mt Fuji and will be close to the sea of soft fluffy clouds. On the way to this 5th station, I will not forget to take the camera and snap some natural beauty Snapchat.

image.png

image.png

Then ride the ropeway cable car to the Wakurani Volcanic Valley where we'll have a bird's eye view of the many hot springs below. Again to bond this adventure, we will board a pirate ship and cruise along Oshinko Lake near Hakone and take in the serenity of the surrounding nature.


image.png
source


Watching the sunrise from the top of Mt.Fuji is another thrill. We will leave at night to climb to the top of the mountain to witness a thrilling sunrise in the morning. Fuji, however dense it may appear from the outside, has a large volume of lava inside. That is why it is called a dormant volcano. Seeing the dormant volcano covered in ice will surely be a memory that will stay in the memory for a long time.


image.png
source


Thank you for reading my post.
Best Regards,
@jollymonoara

Sort:  
Loading...
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@loloy2020>>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69