Do You Love Justin Sun? - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | Tron Founder & cryptocurrency in management Justin Sun,

in Steemit Travellast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,As always, this competition is amazing. Today's Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 4 - ''An Inspirational Figure In Cyberspace'' via Steemit Travel Community Official Account @hive-163291 are participating. We who work online all over the world We gain tremendous experience, knowledge, skills, and craft. Through online income, we are able to do more and more.

png_20230509_015118_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
Cyberspace users share information, among many other activities, to have conversations, exchange ideas, play games, or engage in discussions or social forums.Allows businesses to manage and create intuitive media.Cyberspace refers to the virtual computer world. and more specifically an electronic medium used to create a global computer network to facilitate online communication.It is a large computer network consisting of many global computer networks

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-Who is your inspirational figure in cyberspace and why?
laptop-1104066__480.jpg

Pixabay

I am approaching the end of the year in this cryptocurrency world. But I'm not that well versed in the net world. But always striving to learn. Justin Sun Image has achieved success at a young age in the field of cryptocurrencies.One of the most famous people in the current net world. And he founded the Tron blockchain with great skill. He was born on: July 30, 1990 (age 32 years old).TRON Foundation He is a resident of China. He studied at Hupan University (2015–2018). After that he University of Pennsylvania (2013), at this school, he developed his interest in cryptocurrency and made his first investment in Bitcoin. and Beijing University (2011), was Permanent Representative of Grenada to the World Trade Organization (2021–2022).He was the Permanent Representative of Grenada to the World Trade Organization (2021-2022). He is my inspiration in the world of cryptocurrency. Because of this, the world of cryptocurrency is established today.
bitcoin-3132574__480.jpg

Pixabay

I am inspired by his work skills because I see the image of Justin Surya, it is very beautiful.I feel blessed to work on this platform established by Rata. I can work on cryptocurrency alongside all my work. I feel blessed for that. Because of his creation, we are able to work independently on this cryptocurrency platform today.I am very happy. He is the founding founder of the crypto world and Justin Sun is the most successful cryptocurrency entrepreneur and trader in blockchain technology.And invested in Bitcoin. His skill has improved our earning and out knowledge skills today without any investment. Which is able to express through this steemit platform. I always wish him the best.

✅02)-Have you met your inspirational figure physically before? If No, give reasons why you would like to meet him/her?
png_20230509_004648_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
I have never met the image of Justin Sun sir. But Justin Sun Blockchain is a cryptocurrency entrepreneur and trader.Which has been merged between us. But I will always try to meet him. If necessary, I will take the initiative to meet him with some coins.But I have only one purpose to meet him. I am inspired today because of his work skills. So above all I will welcome him with flowers.And I will take all the ideas about crypto world from him. And if he has any fund for any poor and helpless people.Then from my personal wallet I will support the miserable and helpless Manu. It is my privilege to meet him.
✅03)-If you had the opportunity to have a private trip with your inspiration figure, where would you go and what would you do?
If I ever have a chance to meet Justin Sun, sir, I would like to travel to Japan with him.Japan is a very important and favorite city for me. I am always interested in traveling. Then I will discuss about cryptocurrency and blockchain technology discussion.
bar-658615__480.jpg

Pixabay

I will save all the information. I will acquire the skills to share it with everyone in the crypto world. And I will work together. If I feel a little tired. I will eat his favorite food.Then if my personal visit with Justin sir is successful then it will be a successful visit for me. I will write that date in my personal diary to remember. And notepad in my personal phone.

✅04)-Which payment method will you like to use for your trip and why?
Since my cyberspace figure is the founder of the Tron ecosystem. I will use my Tron savings to pay for my future travel. When an airline accepts Tron payments I will have the opportunity to experience using my Tron to purchase a ticket for my trip to Hong Kong.
bitcoin-3228194__480.jpg

Pixabay

It would be a great achievement for the founder of this Tron ecosystem if there are more establishments that will accept payment for Tron tokens. Thank you for your great time and it's a pleasure to fill my day with this challenge and to learn more about Justin Sun, beyond his name.I always wish you the best.

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @wuland @albenis & @fantvwiki @aaliarubab everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
 last year 

Oh my gosh... Japan! 🗾 It's a good choice to go with him while you're both enjoying a great travel through a good knowledge about crypto world too. Best regards and have a nice day. Success in this entry.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI17%
Rating9-10
 last year (edited)

Thank you so much for your nice comment with nice review

 last year 

Your decision is wise. Justin Sun, the creator of the TRON blockchain and a fantastic entrepreneur, is someone you should meet in person. We wish you the best.

 last year 

We have the same inspirational figure in cyberspace since he is the most popular person in the field of cryptocurrency and a very successful entrepreneur and businessman. We are lucky when we meet him in person considering that he is the founder of the Tron ecosystem. Thank you for the support and god will bless you always.

 last year 

thanks for your nice comment

Loading...
 last year 

Gracias por explicar todo respecto a su vida, es bueno poder saber como una persona como el, tuvo éxito de una forma tan rápida, eso es algo muy motivador.

Japón me encanta y más ir con una persona como el, de seguro será el mejor guía y la mejor compañía para disfrutar todo, que puedan aceptar el pago hasta de boletos con el sistema tron seria algo muy emocionante y es algo que nos haría feliz a todos.

 last year 

You are most wellcome. But really so nice comment. Good luck to you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51