A Winter Recipe From Our Country|Payesh cooking on a winter morning.

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20230109-WA0008.jpg


Hello,I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Today I am presenting to you one of our country's delicious winter recipe Payesh recipe and all its details. Which will encourage you to cook according to your taste."Steemit Travel community" by @hive-163291 Thank you very much for organizing a very nice contest winter recipe, I learned a lot here,let's start today's recipe.

✅ What are the key ingredients in this recipe, and how are they used to create flavor and texture?

IMG-20230109-WA0000.jpg

Necessary materials:

  1. Nutritious Fragrant Sugar Powdered Rice.
  2. the Liquid milk
  3. sugar
  4. cardamom
  5. bay leaf
  6. ghee
  7. cashew nuts
  8. and kichmich
Rice 250 grams. Milk 1 kg.Sugar 100 grams.Ghee 10 grams Cinnamon.cardamom Cloves. Bay leaves. approximately Kichmis 15 grams.2-3 cashew nuts.Groundnut 10 grams.

Procedure

IMG-20230109-WA0002_1.jpg

We will wash the fragrant rice well 3-4 times.Pour the liquid milk in a large container and heat it.After some time I will add bay leaves and cardamom to the milk. When the milk thickens,I will put ghee in the rice and add it to the milk.

IMG-20230109-WA0004_1.jpg

When the rice is cooked, add the required amount of saffron to it.So that it does not stick to the pot.After some time you will see that the milk will thicken and become milky.Then take out the Payesh and pour it in a bowl and sprinkle some cashew nuts on it. Serve.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅ Are there any cultural or historical stories or traditions associated with this recipe in your country?
In our country, cooking is usually organized on Payesh's birthday.And especially in winter, Payesh's Sadh is extraordinary.Cooking Payesh is considered auspicious on any auspicious occasion in a Bengali home. And in winter, date molasses increases the taste of Payesh several times.
✅ What makes this recipe a perfect fit for the winter season — is it the ingredients, the cooking method, or the way it warms you up on a cold day?
Along with the Payesh that I have cooked, the taste of Payesh is perfect in winter with date jaggery and date juice.Winter makes the taste of Payesh incomparable.That's why we love to eat paish during winters.Make homemade jaggery paish with taste and aroma incomparable in winter mood.
✅ Are there any special techniques or tools that are particularly useful for making this recipe?
Cooking is not much fun without a technique.Take a pan for this recipe and you can cook it with gas or charcoal. I know that cooking cooks better with charcoal than with gas. And the real trick in cooking is when to use which ingredients. And its necessity.immense
✅ Which Steemian's would you like to share this recipe with?
Yes I am dear steemian @mdkamran99 I will share with bro. And mention him. I love cooking Payesh and I make this recipe sometimes. Yummy muri and winter morning Payesh is so much fun.
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif

My achievement-1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jannatmou/my-introduction-episode-09-02-2022-time-00-36-am-jannatmou-25-new-member-bd

I have fulfilled all the requirements please verify me" Steemit Travel Community"account @hive-163291

I am Musfika jannat mou and my age is 22.I am Bangladeshi applying as a member of "Steemit Travel" Community

Regard by
@jannatmou


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @toufiq777 @ranartblog & @mdkamran99



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Sorry

 last year 

ভাইয়া কন্টেস্ট এ তো ১০ % কোন রুলস লিখে নাই।

Sorry

 last year 

সে বিসয়টি জানা ছিলনা

আমি অন্য কমিউনিটি ভাবছিলাম৷ সরি। আপনি আমাকে মেনশন দিছেন৷ আমি এই জিনিসটি খেয়াল করি নি।

 last year 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনি কমেন্ট করেছেন আমি অনেক খুশি হয়েছি।

Looks tasty!
I was just making soup, but I did not know about the contest, so I did not photo the steps :o)

 last year 

Next time try to Again sir ok so nice your comment thank you

 last year 

Yummy payash sister. I love it so much.

 last year 

In today's era of packaged ready-made payesh, you made payesh with rice,it's so amazing and orignal way of cooking. Undoubtedly better and healthier than the ready made ones. This food can be called an elixir especially for children. Thanks for presenting your cooking skills.Good luck for the contest .

Loading...

Thanks for sharing this recipe . I really enjoyed.

 last year 

thanks a lot of you

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

This was exactly what I had for dinner last night, only with a different kind of raisins 😊

 last year 

thanks it is very nice food i like this thanks review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47