VISIT GENTALA BEACH UJONG BLANG

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Note: 10% donation to @hive-163291

Picsart_23-02-14_21-08-05-246.jpg



Steemit Travel
Visit gentala ujong blang beach


Hello friends everyone steem lovers

It's good to be back with you on this trip I will tell you my trip to ujong blang beach near the city of Lhokseumawe

Well, I a few days ago had planned to be able to visit and remove the burden of the mind to do beautiful scenery that can decorate the eyes and relieve boredom giving new enthusiasm in work

IMG_20230213_121824_1.jpg

I myself have begun to be curious why I have to look at the beach when I am bored what should be watched while the beach is all the same, but for me when I see the waves in tandem and green sea water feels happy and happy so that the beach and gusts can be my motivation

IMG_20230213_121820.jpg

In this place also provides lounge chairs for every visitor but I feel alienated because there are not many visitors and it is still early not afternoon but in my assessment ujong blang is already a dead tour because only on Sundays people visit while on other days it is very quiet even traders are not there

IMG_20230213_121814.jpgIMG_20230213_121810.jpg

The neatly arranged stones provide good value for me even I really enjoy this arrangement being able to shoot according to taste without having to be hard enough to stand and sit lustfully

IMG_20230213_121734.jpg

The stall that I stopped by was called Gentala according to the promotional banner in front of me against the parking of my Honda and I hope this place can teach me lessons and enthusiasm for work

It wasn't long before I was at the beach, it was enough just to get rid of boredom and then go straight home to rest to enjoy the sweet dreams of the future

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Saya juga baru pergi ke pantai Ujong Blang Tgk, tapi yang di Bireun 😁

 2 years ago 

Oe. Men pasti duruy tgk😁

 2 years ago 

Hehehe 😁

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI6.7 ( 0.00 % self, 117 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )

Have a nice day !!!

Thank you for sharing your post here

Thank you for choosing to share your post here These places near the sea are very nice I'm sure that here you can eat something really good I hope that in your next post you will share it with us

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the visit and support as well as the best advice in the future I will try my best

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! Your post was selected for curation support from BOOMING. A curation project run by the Steemit team.

Increase the quality level of your posts and engagement on Steemit.

Remain consistent to support the increase in community account resources voluntarily by sharing 10% payout to the @hive-163291. Or help support a delegation to a community account. 🚀🚀🚀

Posts have been selected by @ponpase

STEEMIT TRAVEL FOOTER.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support, have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45