trip to a fishing ground in Lhokseumawe

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Note:10% donation to @hive-163291

Picsart_23-03-19_17-44-12-567.jpg



Steemit Travel
Visit the fish fishery in pusong lama


Come back with me in this post I will show you a trip to the fishery in the old village of Pusong where my father named m.said lives

There are still many of my journeys that I have not published to other steemians, but on this occasion I will share my journey to a fishing village money-making place with beautiful views decorated with boats on the seashore or better known as the Lhokseumawe reservoir but actually reservoirs are classified into the old pusong village

IMG_20230222_142757.jpg

I visited this fishing village because I remember my childhood, I did many activities in this village, I even made money at that time for daily snacks, such as catching fish and then selling them to people who needed them. Sometimes I got more than the daily target, sometimes less. it all depends raseki

IMG_20230222_142730.jpg

Now the fishing spots in Lhokseumawe or better known as Pusong Lama are much different from the fish fishing spots in Langsa, both in terms of safety and crowds.

IMG_20230222_142727.jpg

The crowd in this place looks safe and comfortable with their various activities. This place also has its own beauty that can attract the attention of visitors

IMG_20230222_142538.jpg

IMG_20230222_142418.jpgIMG_20230222_142402.jpg

We can see directly from their activities to improve the network so that I work safely so that I enjoy them being very united and trusting each other

This is all I can share on this occasion, I hope you like and entertain see you in the next post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for supporting us through your post. This village for fishing activities is looking interesting to stay there. I advise you to use Google maps or What 3 Words site to provide coordinates of mentioned places. Regards.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI18.2

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the suggestion visit and thank you for the verification

 2 years ago 

Sepertinya saya juga harus jalan-jalan kesana tgk 😊

 2 years ago 

Wte newo kita otw tgk, tatet engkot

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, get tgk 😁

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @loloy2020

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

@loloy2020

Thank you very much for visiting and support, have a nice day, sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55