My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | Go to the country of Saudi Arabia

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)
Note: 25% reward set to @null

kaaba-3338032__340.jpg
SOURCE



Steemit Travel
Go to the country of Saudi Arabia


Hello friends, everyone, on this occasion I wanted to participate in a contest where I have often dreamed about going to Saudi Arabia, but this time it happened to be a contest about it so that I without having to linger directly to the contest

A dream place or country that you want to visit? Location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!

All Muslims yearn for this country to perfect the pillars of Islam and I have long wished that this wish will be granted quickly

al-abrar-mecca-15077_1280.jpg
SOURCELocation
Do not expect more, hopefully while there I managed to perform Umrah and Hajj perfectly and hope that with the blessings of the holy land will bring blessings to life that always lives in shade and is kept away from all dangers

Which company do you want to serve your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria for the company you want to serve your trip

For now I believe more in Samira travel because many of my family have been there with this travel so that comfort and confidence are present perfectly without hesitation and are guided directly well

Which payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasons!

In this case I prefer the currency issued by the government because it is easier to process and in accordance with the procedures of the Samira travel party so that it is more and more time-saving even though the results of all it are steem exchanges

How much travel costs will you incur to reach your destination? convert to STEEM value !

For me, the price is getting more expensive for Hajj packages because the cost of taxes and others has started to rise so that everything will go up on its own

In this case we have to spend as much as 54,000,000 equivalent to the price of 16.363,6364 steem according to the upbit market

Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback!

While working on this steemit platform, I believe it is certain that I can certainly help so far all my hopes have almost been realized with my consistency

Although steem prices are now under improvement but can certainly reach this hope even though it takes a long time

To enliven this contest I invited friends @lingkar-photo @yaumilahya @khaidir

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI17.2
Rating8/10

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

 last year 

Terima kasih banyak atas kunjungan dan verifikasi bapak

 last year 

Gambar dari google terikat dengan hak cipta,

Gunakan gambar bebas hak cipta dari web penyedia gambar gratis, seperti pixabay

 last year 

Terima kasih banyak atas kunjungan dan informasi

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34