Scene background of the moment of going to the field in the afternoon and eating sugarcane juice and hot jaggery.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago


I payout 10% of this post to the account @hive-163291 To Support the Community

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. Today I will share the visual background of the moment I went to the field and ate sugarcane juice and hot jaggery. Hope you like it.


IMG_20230217_151144.jpg


It is rare to find a person who does not like to roam. I also like to travel a lot. Ever since my childhood, I loved to travel to different places with my friends. I had some friends who also love to travel. If it is similar to the wants and needs of friends, then there is no question. The mind wants to go where the eyes go, the mind just wants to wander around and enjoy the unknown scenes in different places.


IMG-20230104-WA0018.jpg

IMG_20221223_151437-01.jpeg

IMG_20221223_150447-01.jpeg



Device : Redmi Not 6 pro
What's 3 Word Location :https://w3w.co/obscuring.line..


Sugarcane jaggery is available during winter. This year has been the coldest in the last few years. Winters are a bit difficult for me because I have a cold so I always try to move carefully. Especially during the winter, I have completely avoided going around on a motorcycle. If the weather is good, I have had a great time going to the field in the afternoon in the presence of the sun for a few days. The heat of the sun is very pleasant in the afternoon. The fun of standing in the empty space in the presence of Surya Mama is different. The best moment of a day is the afternoon moment. I have spent a very beautiful moment in the field for a few days now in our village there is a lot of mustard cultivation in the field. Apart from enjoying that view, I also shared it with you.
IMG_20221223_150524-01.jpeg

IMG_20221223_150532-01.jpeg

IMG_20221223_150643-01.jpeg

IMG_20221223_152529-01.jpeg



Device : Redmi Not 6 pro
What's 3 Word Location :https://w3w.co/obscuring.line..


We first started the journey to the entrance of the field through a bamboo bridge. There is water there all year round. Farmers have made this type of water for traveling in the field. After a long time, it was very nice to see such a sea of ​​bamboo. As a child, I used to be very afraid of crossing such a barrier. Don't be afraid now, I like it a lot. After crossing Sanko it is surrounded only by mustard yellow mass. Anyone who sees this scene will feel good. Everyone wants to enjoy such a beautiful environment, this kind of beauty is seen more in the fields in the winter season. Our intention is to consume sugarcane juice and molasses so we head towards the fields. Within 15 minutes we reached the sugarcane juice place. The place where sugarcane juice and molasses are made is called Khaula. I have been watching sugarcane juice and jaggery making process in this place since my childhood. At present the amount of sugarcane cultivation is very less in our region banana cultivation has increased. Farmers' profitable crops are mostly in our area.


IMG_20221223_152518-01.jpeg

IMG_20221215_171427-01.jpeg

IMG_20221215_171507-01.jpeg

IMG_20221223_150500-01.jpeg

IMG_20221215_171431-01.jpeg

IMG-20230104-WA0010.jpg



Device : Redmi Not 6 pro
What's 3 Word Location :https://w3w.co/obscuring.line..


I take photography wherever I go. Which is my favorite scene of making sugarcane juice and jaggery and prepared myself for photography. The environment of Khoula was very beautiful, the sugarcane around it has left empty space in the middle, the farmers continue the process of making jaggery there. Three of us friends went there to enjoy the surroundings as well as the scenery of jaggery making process from sugarcane juice. Along with that, I have done good photography of all the scenes there. When the process of making hot jaggery looks so good at the end, it is impossible to come back without eating it. After waiting there for a while, we poured hot jaggery on a plate and started eating. The scene that I remember to photograph at the moment of eating may not have been captured but the scene where the hot jaggery was so delicious was photographed well. In the afternoon we had a very nice time besides sugarcane juice and molasses and left for home after eating the last sugarcane. I hope you will like the story of my beautiful moments.


Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh]

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! Your post was selected for curation support from BOOMING. A curation project run by the Steemit team.

Increase the quality level of your posts and engagement on Steemit.

Remain consistent to support the increase in community account resources voluntarily by sharing 10% payout to the @hive-163291. Or help support a delegation to a community account. 🚀🚀🚀

Posts have been selected by @ponpase

STEEMIT TRAVEL FOOTER.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55