Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I'm fine too. Today I'm going to participate in Engagement Challenge Week 6 on Travel in the "Steemit Travel" community. As part of today's engagement challenge, today I present to you a wonderful tour with my family that I took in March 2022.

IMG_20230528_131617.jpg

Location

Kuakata beach tour description

Last year in March 2022 I plan to go to Kuakata from my family. Then from my family I, father, mother, my grandmother, my uncle bought ticket to Kuakata from the bus counter. It was a journey from Shiromani to Kuakata. On the night of 10th we started our journey to Kuakata in total 5 people.

Screenshot_2023-05-28-13-30-34-55.jpg

Our journey was 8 hours in total. After traveling for 8 hours I reached Kuakata at 5 am. We had already booked our hotel so we got down from the bus and went to the hotel. After going to the hotel we freshened up a bit. Then I prayed. Then we all went to Kuakata to see the beautiful sunrise. Which was very impressive. Natural beauty is fun to watch.

FB_IMG_1685205814215.jpg

Spent some time there. Then I walked in the cold water of the sea for some time. Then father bought paratha and chickpeas from a nearby hotel to have breakfast together. So we finished our breakfast. After traveling all night we were all very tired. So we all slept in the hotel room for some time. We all fell asleep for a few hours. Then everyone got up and got ready to go to the seashore. Then we all went there and took bath. The fun of bathing in sea water is different. I bathed in sea water for the first time in Kuakata. After bathing we all returned to the hotel. Then come to the washroom at the hotel and take a shower again to freshen up. Then at noon we order our food at the hotel. At noon we order a chicken, vegetable and a special dal at their hotel.

IMG_20230528_130219.jpgIMG_20230528_130229.jpg

Then comes our food. We finish eating and drinking. Then went back to our room. Did not rest for some time in the room. Then in the afternoon we all go to some of the beautiful places to see around Kuakata. We all enjoy the beauty there. It was a beautiful time. It is said to be the first Kuakata trip of my life.

IMG_20230527_224801.jpgIMG_20230527_231428.jpg
IMG_20230527_224813.jpgIMG_20230528_130725.jpg

From afternoon till night we explore different places of Kuakata. Then we go to a fish shop. There were various sea fishes whose names I do not know. There I took a berbeque at a ruppachanda fish. My father buys a big size fish. The fish was very tasty. The weight of the fish is about 2.6 kg which is a total of 2340 taka in Bangladeshi taka and 118.25 steem. When I couldn't take a picture of the fish. Too bad I couldn't share the picture with you.

We went to the hotel with the fish. We eat fish at night. The fishes are as beautiful to look at as they are very tasty to eat. Then we started packing our bags. Then we pay one day's rent at the hotel. Which is 3500 Taka or 176.94 steem in Bangladeshi Taka. Our bus at night. We have to leave for Khulna again. Our bus is at 12 pm. Thus we all completed our journey.

Conclusion

Traveling allows me to get acquainted with different environments, places and cultures. It helps me to adapt to different environments, with different people. Sea travel expands my mind

Invite my dear friends : @shiftitamanna, @farjana123, @drhira, @lirvic

Thank you reading my post
AB
Photography@isfatema
DeviceOppo A-12

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif


Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI16.3 ( 1.96 % self, 102 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d )
Rating9-10
That sounds like an exciting and wonderful trip with your family! Traveling together creates beautiful memories and strengthens family bonds. Going from Shiromani to Kuakata by bus must have been a convenient and enjoyable way to reach your destination. I hope you all had a fantastic time exploring Kuakata and experiencing its attractions. Family adventures like these are truly priceless.

Yes you r right sir

 last year 

This view of the sunrise makes me amazed by your post sis, being able to see the morning sun makes our bodies and energy stronger

Yes you r right bro

 last year 

it is true as you say, that by traveling we can know more about goods and customs in certain areas.

good luck friends in this challenge

oh yeah buddy, I'm also joining you in this challenge, if you have time, you can visit my post, thank you

 last year 

This post is incredibly informative! It provides a wealth of valuable information and insights on the topic at hand. I appreciate the author's efforts in presenting the information in a clear and concise manner making it easy to understand and follow along.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


1.png

Curated by : @vivigibelis

 last year 

walaikumur salamis @isfatema .
The image of Kuakata's sun weapon fascinated me. I visited here in 2017. I enjoyed the view of sun arms and sunrise. But never went here with my family. Sounds like you enjoyed hearing your wife's story. Good luck to you.

Interesantes y hermosas las imágenes de tu viaje de aventura amiga, el ambiente a mar es uno de mis favoritos, disfrutar del agua, sol y la brisa del mar, me parecen lo máximo. Exito en tu participación, saludos!

Most welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51