The Beauty of the Beach in the City of SantristeemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221014_174520.jpg
Blang Kiju Beach Location

Today I want to share my travel story with my friends when my sister and I went to Blang Kiju Beach, which is in the north of Samalanga Santri City. After finishing college and resting for a while in the dormitory, around 4 pm I took the initiative to visit my little brother for a while who was staying at the Ummul Ayman Islamic Boarding School Samalanga.

I always routinely visit him once a week so that he feels at home in the dayah and so that his mind is fresh too because I also take him for a short walk. Arriving at Dayah where my sister was staying, I immediately went to her room, when she arrived at her room, it turned out that she was already waiting for my arrival.

While chatting in Adek's room while waiting for him to get ready, we are now out for a walk, when we arrived at the City of Santri or also known as Keude Samalanga, I asked him "Where do you want to go today?", then he also answered "we go to Blang Kiju Beach because there the scenery is beautiful".

Then I immediately directed the motorbike to the beach which is not so far from Keude Samalanga, after a 10 minute journey we finally arrived at this beautiful beach. We immediately chose a seat in one of the huts which in our opinion the most beautiful scenic spot on this beach.

IMG_20221014_173250.jpg

After ordering two glasses of cold drinks and our favorite light snacks, for drinks, we ordered a glass of cold tea and also a glass of cold Tarik tea which each cost Rp 6,000 or equivalent to 1.7.STEEM. then we chatted casually while enjoying the beautiful view of the beach this afternoon, the high seas this afternoon looked very beautiful, especially with the orange sky due to the setting sun.

The number of visitors and children playing along the coast makes the atmosphere this afternoon even more beautiful and charming, every time we go to this beach we are sure to be amazed by the beautiful scenery. The thing we liked the most when we went to this beach was seeing local fishermen pulling trawls, but this afternoon no one seemed to be active on the beach maybe because the sea water was receding or there were other obstacles.

IMG_20221014_175229.jpg

But we still enjoy the beauty of the beach this afternoon, we have a lot of fun things to talk about this afternoon, I also always share positive things that Adek likes to make our bond even closer. And around 6 pm then we left the beach to go back to Dayah.

Thank you for friends who have stopped by my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Where are the pictures of those drinks and price? Would be great to know about it. I don't know why, but I find the color orange very suitable to the beaches.🧡 maybe it's because that famous serie called Baywatch 😇 Nice choice for seats and tables to enjoy the sea.⛵

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI12.3 ( 0 % self, 93 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Rating6-10

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago (edited)

Saya akan menaruh foto minuman dan makanan di postingan saya selanjutnya serta menyertakan harganya sekarang, Terimakasih sudah mengingatkan saya saudara. 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70