Sunset Spot | Enjoy the sunset on the beachsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Hai Steemian's steemit travel


IMG_20220715_223041.JPG
beach location

Hi steemit travel friends, how are you today? May you always be in good health, smooth sustenance and always in a happy state.

The atmosphere this afternoon looks so bright with beautiful sunlight that makes my heart move to hunt for beautiful sunset photos in several different places. I also did this because I wanted to do a sunset-themed contest in this steemit travel community.

After doing various activities all day at home, after praying Asar prayer and enjoying a little food at home, now I start getting ready by wearing relaxed clothes to enjoy the sunset in the nature around my hometown.

This afternoon I decided to go to Kuta Gelumpang Beach, on my way there, precisely at the Samudra Pasai Museum Monument, I found a very beautiful sunset view there that made me want to stop by for a while to capture some beautiful photos.

IMG_20220715_223503.JPG
the location of the Samudra Pasai monument

Satisfied with the photos in front of the iconic building, I am now heading to the beach which was my main goal. Arriving at the beach, the scenery that I found this afternoon was so beautiful that it made me so fascinated by these natural paintings.

Sunset and beach are two different things, but both can be combined in a beauty that never fades of all time. The orange color of the sun that will set with the blue ocean that is starting to turn orange makes my eyes never look away from this phenomenon.

The local people are also very busy visiting this beach for sightseeing with their families, they are willing to spend the afternoon with their beloved family just to enjoy the beautiful sunset on this beach.

IMG_20220715_223041.JPG

IMG_20220715_223808.JPG

IMG_20220715_182944.jpg

IMG_20220715_183252.jpg
beach location

The sound of the waves gently whistling with the gentle breeze on the beach this afternoon made me very stunned by this extraordinary sight. Satisfied with enjoying the sunset view with my naked eyes, I am now starting to take out my smartphone to capture some beautiful moments this afternoon.

It only takes about 10 minutes from Geudong City to go to the beach which is located near the site of the Samudra Pasai kingdom, for friends who want to visit here please click the location here, beach location.

Thank you to friends who have stopped by my post, I really hope for constructive criticism and suggestions from you, I hope you have a nice day pal warm greetings @ikwal.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

REPORT

Plagiarism freeYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Club100✅75✅50✅
Verified userYes
Bot FreeYes
Voting CSI16.9 - 0.0% self
Ranting7,5-10

Thank you for sharing posts on Steemit Travel, Stay consistent to share interesting and quality posts, have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

thanks brother.

 2 years ago 

Beaches are the common places to see the best sunsets we have ever get in any opportunity. The ones from your photographies are mainly awesome due to the included clouds. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

thanks brother

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @ashkhan

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

thanks @askhan

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! your post was nominated for BOOMING support which is a project from Steemit. 🚀🚀🚀

✅ BOOMING Support edition 20 July 2022 🏆

Improve the quality of your content to get extra support from the community. Post quality must at least get a 7/10 Rating to get BOOMING support.

Please read the Steemit Travel community guide: Guidlines Booming Support - Steemit Travel

Follow @steemitblog for the latest information about the Steemit project.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64