My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | I want to go to Saudi Arabia to perform Hajj and UmrahsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

al-abrar-mecca-15077__480.jpg

source


Hi steemian friends.

Since I was little, I have had a dream place to visit in this world, even now I keep saving up to go there one day. For details of my dream place and my goals for going there, friends, you can read it in my entry below:

A dream place or country that you want to visit? Location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!


There is one place in Saudi Arabia that I most want to visit for the rest of my life in this world, the name of that place is Mecca and Medina, the goal that I want to achieve in the two places above is that I want to carry out my obligations as a Muslim, namely to perform the Hajj and Umrah.

Which company do you want to serve your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria for the company you want to serve your trip


To go to Saudi Arabia, of course, I cannot go personally because there are many documents that I have to arrange and make so that I can be received legally in that country, therefore I will choose a travel company or service to help smooth my trip.

mosque-3724921__480.jpg

source


The name of the company is ESQ TOURS TRAVEL Meaningful Journey, this is one of the companies and travel services specifically for Hajj and Umrah pilgrims who are very trusted and trustworthy, after reading the guide on their website Website ESQ TOURS TRAVEL Meaningful Journey dan mendengar pengalaman orang-orang yang I have used the company's services, I'm sure they can smooth my trip later.

Which payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasons!


If when I go to Saudi Arabia for Hajj, the STEEM cryptocurrency has officially become a means of payment throughout the world, of course I will choose the STEEM cryptocurrency as my means of payment, the reason I chose STEEM as a means of payment is because I want to enjoy the fruits of my hard work so far in steemit with very useful things.

Besides that I also want to tell people that steemit and steem can make big changes in my life with better changes, hopefully with them seeing my success in steemit they are interested in investing in steem and steemit so that steemit can develop more and more successful in the future.

How much travel costs will you incur to reach your destination? convert to STEEM values ​​!


According to the information I got on the website Website ESQ TOURS TRAVEL Meaningful Journey the cost that I have to pay to go to Saudi Arabia to perform Hajj and Umrah is Rp. 225,000,000 or the equivalent of 64,000 STEEM actually there are other company options with cheaper nominal payments, but I want to enjoy my trip with better service, safety, comfort and fun.

Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback!


I'm 100% sure STEEM can help fulfill my dream of going to Saudi Arabia to visit the City of Mecca and the City of Medina, even though getting 64,000 STEEM is not easy but I'm sure STEEM can make my trip come true.

Even though I already have more than 64,000 STEEM I will not use all my STEEM assets to realize my dream trip, I will only use 20% of the fees from STEEM and the other 80% I will take from my other businesses.

animal-2178612__480.jpg

source


I want my STEEM to remain intact so that I can make my beloved steemit account more developed in the future.

This is my entry for this week's SEC contest, I also want to invite @ikhsan01, @chopper46, @waterjoe, @f2i5, @fantvwiki, and @abialfatih to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @m-fdo

 last year 

Terimakasih atas dukungannya saudari @m-fdo

 last year 

This is the best place for your community. It is considered very auspicious to go here.

 last year 

Benar sekali saudara, semoga kita bisa pergi ke setiap tempat yang kita inginkan

 last year 

Truly the place is very perfect for travel vacations. I wish you can reach that place my friend.

 last year 

Terimakasih saudara

 last year 

Semoga kita bisa segera ke tanah suci....

 last year 

Amin Abi

 last year 

Waooh I so much love Saudi Arabia, and I will love to visit the place whenever I have money. Indeed, you have eyes for good things. I wish you all the best.

 last year 

Thank you brother, I hope we can all achieve our dreams soon

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI14.2
Rating8/10

Please share your post on social media! Enter proof of links or screenshots from social media in the comment this post.

Please read guideline ! Steemit Travel Marketing - Boosting Your Travel Post To Social Media

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

 last year 

Terimakasih atas saran dan verifikasi nya bang

This place is also in my dream places to visit one day, In sha Allah.

You have shared the most beautiful place with us Muhammad:)

 last year 

I hope someday we can visit there

 last year 

May your wish come true soon and you can
Perform hajj and umra its biggest widh of every muslim.

Success

 last year 

Thank you sister, I hope we can all achieve all our dreams

 last year 

Ameen

 last year 

I am sure one day you fly to Saudi Arabia, for Hajji. The steem collecting in your wallet will help to fulfill your dream. Good luck with the contest.

 last year 

Terimakasih saudara, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

 last year 

You are welcome, dear friend.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71