I love the beachsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year

Picsart_23-05-06_00-30-21-978.jpg
Jagu Beach Location

Hi steemian friends.

This afternoon I see the sun is shining very beautifully, bright but it doesn't feel hot this afternoon. Not wanting to waste this opportunity, I immediately contacted my friend @ismuhadiadi to invite him to go for a walk around the beach in Lhokmseumawe City.

After picking up @ismuhadiadi to his house, we headed straight to Lhokseumawe City together, not long in the city I immediately asked him to go to the beach because I'm sure the view on the beach this afternoon was very beautiful.

Picsart_23-05-06_00-32-26-107.jpg

Picsart_23-05-06_00-29-55-047.jpg

Sure enough, when we arrived at the beach the view was very good, the beach we visited this afternoon was called Jagu Beach which is located at the end of Lhokseumawe City, the sea water was a little high this afternoon but it was very calm which made us very comfortable enjoying the beach.

Picsart_23-05-06_00-34-45-969.jpg

Picsart_23-05-06_00-32-07-670.jpg

The sea water looks very clear, there are also many small children who live here swimming in the sea, they are very friendly and polite which makes me like chatting with them. Seeing them swimming suddenly I also wanted to swim because the sea water was very calm and clear today, but I didn't bring a change of clothes which made me have to discourage this intention.

Picsart_23-05-06_00-34-00-778.jpg

The later in the evening the scenery on this beach is more beautiful, the evening sun that wants to set gives off a brighter and more orange light, this makes the scenery even more beautiful and we are very comfortable enjoying the beauty of this beach for long.

Picsart_23-05-06_00-55-11-955.jpg

Apart from children bathing, there are also many people who enjoy the beauty of the open sea by fishing, here I saw several teenagers and adults fishing on the beach, this is a special place made by the residents here for people who want to fish.

Picsart_23-05-06_00-36-39-864.jpg

The view from this fishing spot is very nice. From a distance I saw lots of fishing boats parked neatly in the sea, unlike usual today I saw more boats tied up in the sea than on land, but the presence of these boats makes the scenery here even more beautiful.

Picsart_23-05-06_00-32-55-863.jpg

This afternoon makes me really happy to be able to enjoy the beautiful beach views, this is my travel story today, thanks to friends who have read my posts.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

lagak that emang laot u jong blang.

 last year 

Hana lawan bang🤣

 last year 

There's nothing like a clear fresh water that really invites for a enjoying moment to take a good bath in the shore.

P.D.:
Beach Number.... Ehhhh I don't know now ✔️😊✨

 last year 

hahaha, I don't know how many beaches I've visited, maybe the 50th or even the 100th, anyway the beach is beautiful, hehe.

 last year 

So much 🙂✨❤️ ⛱️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51