Enjoying the beach with little brothersteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hai Steemian's steemit travel


IMG_20220805_174541.jpg
location Blang Kiju Beach

Hi steemit travel friends.

Every Friday I always go to Samalanga to visit my sister who is staying at the Islamic boarding school. Different from usual, this Friday I decided to go to Samalanga in the afternoon.

While on the way to the City of Santri, the weather seemed a little sunny but didn't feel so hot, in my heart I thought "it is very suitable if this afternoon I take my sister to go to the beach". Arriving at the Islamic Boarding School and after meeting Adik, we started chatting casually in his room.

Then I asked him, where do you want to go this afternoon?, he replied that he wanted to go to Blang Kiju Beach which we usually visit on Fridays. It wasn't long before we went straight to the beach.

When we arrived at the beach, sure enough, the scenery that nature presented on the beach this afternoon was so beautiful and fascinated us. After enjoying a few cold drinks that we ordered, we decided to take a walk along the beach for a while while enjoying the beautiful scenery this afternoon.

IMG_20220805_174530.jpg

There are also many small children who are playing cheerfully and cheerfully, I also often greet them while taking a leisurely walk with my sister. Usually the thing I really want to see when I go to this beach is fishermen pulling trawling nets.

But this afternoon I saw no one was dancing the trawl net, maybe because the sea water was receding. Well, apparently not only the sea view that we can enjoy this afternoon, while taking a leisurely stroll we found a small river that looks beautiful downstream.

IMG_20220805_183557.jpg

I didn't waste this beautiful view either, I immediately took out my smartphone and immediately took the beautiful picture. Satisfied with enjoying the view of the downstream river combined with the orange sky, we decided to return to the cottage where we ordered drinks earlier.

IMG_20220805_175149.jpg

IMG_20220805_175146.jpg

A walk to the beach in the afternoon is never wrong, it can always present a variety of enchanting beautiful views. Thank you for friends who have stopped by my post, I hope you can enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44