Enjoying the afternoon at Ujong Blang beachsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year

1677601033336.jpg
location

Hi steemian friends.

Today I want to share my travel story when I went to Ujong Blang Beach with my good friend Ismuhadi, he is my childhood friend and when I was in my hometown wherever we went, the two of us would definitely go.

After one week of doing an internship at the Bireun Syar'iyah Court Office, today I finally was able to return to my hometown and go for an evening walk with my best friend. Our main goal this afternoon is just to go out for a short walk to refresh our minds.

However, during the trip I also took the initiative to invite Ismuhadi to go to Ujong Blang Beach, this afternoon we went by motorbike which made us really enjoy the beautiful natural atmosphere with very friendly weather.

From our village to Ujong Blang beach, it took about 30 minutes to travel via the usual route, but this afternoon we chose a route that was a little detour and further away because we really wanted to enjoy nature this afternoon.

This afternoon we didn't go through the city road but through Los Kala road which is a little farther away, but on the road we took this afternoon the scenery was much more beautiful, when we arrived near the port I immediately asked Ismuhadi to stop the motorbike for a while because I want to see fishing boats that are leaning beautifully here.

Satisfied with the beautiful view of the fishing boats here, then we went to our destination, namely Ujong Blang beach. The view on the beach that we visited this afternoon was very beautiful, the sea waves looked more relaxed than usual.

Picsart_23-02-28_23-09-34-857.jpg
location

I also saw several fishermen pulling trawl nets on the beach, as far as the eye could see the scenery on the beach this afternoon was really beautiful which made us very comfortable.

Picsart_23-02-28_23-07-52-547.jpg

Picsart_23-02-28_23-06-32-701.jpg

Picsart_23-02-28_23-05-56-594.jpg

About 1 hour enjoying the beach while chatting funny things, now I see it's getting dark, the light from the sunset is very beautiful this afternoon on this beach, the orange color that penetrates the trees on the beach makes my eyes so careless to enjoy it.

Picsart_23-02-28_23-09-58-931.jpg

Around 18:30, we returned home because the sky was already very dark. This is my travel story today, thank you friends who have read my story.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Ikwal, the king of the greatest beaches ever into the platform I might say. In every opportunity I see an new article from you by talking about these amazing places from seas that are only possible to find in your area of Indonesia. Regards from my part.

 last year 

Hahaha, Thank you sister, I really like the beach, the beach is the most comfortable place for me to visit to refresh my mind, I hope we are always happy

 last year 

It's even healthier to walk there with bare feet, breathing marine air. It's just so much peaceful there ✨

 last year 

That's right sister, it's really a lot of fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49