Eid holiday to Lancok BeachsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year

20230428_234312_0000.png

Edit by Canva, Location of Lancok Beach


Hi steemian friends.

To welcome the festivities on Eid Day, my good friends and I agreed to take a walk together to enjoy the beauty of Lancok beach, which is one of the most beautiful beaches in our city, even though this is not the first time we have gone here, it feels like we are never bored. to enjoy the natural beauty and beautiful atmosphere on this one beach.

From the National Road, we only need to drive about 15 minutes or 16 km to the north of Bayu City to go to this beach. The road access to this beach is also very good and can be passed smoothly by motorcycle and car. Because today is still Eid when I arrived here I saw so many visitors crowding the beach.

Picsart_23-04-28_23-31-35-047.jpg

Then we immediately chose a comfortable seat here to chat casually. When I go to the beach with friends like today my mind is always happy and my mood is immediately pleasant. We always have fun things to talk about when we're together like today.

Picsart_23-04-28_23-30-04-420.jpg

I see the atmosphere at Lancok beach today is really very crowded and crowded, many visitors come with their families, I also see lots of children who are very happy enjoying the beach with their eyes and their parents.

Picsart_23-04-28_23-29-49-902.jpg

The view of the evening sun sinking and the color of the orange sky that paints the evening sky really makes the scene so beautiful and impresses me. This is one of the most beautiful beaches we visit and enjoy with friends the most.

Picsart_23-04-28_23-31-18-717.jpg

Seeing the scenery on the beach which is always beautiful, I even thought about building a house on the beach one day. For me there is no beautiful place that can replace the beach. On this beach there are also huts made in the form of a giant stilt house that extends into the sea.

Picsart_23-04-28_23-30-19-654.jpg

But today we prefer to hang out directly on the beach because the scenery here looks more beautiful. Before going home we are now also taking some photos for memento and for me to share with friends in steemit.

Picsart_23-04-28_23-29-11-417.jpg

This is my travel post this week, thank you friends who have read my post.

Sort:  
 last year 

What a great initiative to enjoy Eid holiday in a Peaceful scene like this one, specially when it's having to do with a such beautiful beach. Thanks for sharing a beach once once again.😜

 last year 

Hehehe, benar sekali saudari, terimakasih

Selamat menikmati liburan dan selamat hari raya idul fitri.

 last year 

Terimakasih bang, Mohon Maaf lahir dan batin

Sama sama kawan.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42