The Diary Travel - Trip to Batam City ✈️

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

04A628FB-A4C1-44D3-A9F2-973B8C7F4896.jpeg

25% set to null 🔥

Dear steemians, may we be in good health and always blessed. Today I want to share the story of my wandering trip to a neighboring province, namely Riau Province with the aim of working. For those of you who are sad, nervous and upset, let's have fun in my post and I hope you are all entertained.

On September 22, 2022 in the afternoon I received news via cellphone from Mr. Dimas about a job, he offered me a job in the Batam area of ​​​​Riau Province at the Bandar Abadi Company. After talking with my parents, I finally contacted Mr. Dimas and said I agreed to go to Batam.

At night, my family and I departed from Aceh to Medan, to be precise to Kualanamu International Airport. The next day in the morning I was in the Medan area of ​​North Sumatra. Due to the flight ticket I ordered, the flight time was at 16.30 WIB. So my family and I stopped at a relative's house in Medan first.

Location

Before the flight, our plane departed from your relative's house to Kualanamu International Airport. The access road we chose was the Toll Road and it took about 45 minutes to travel. Kualanamu International Airport is an airport which is the flight center for North Sumatra Province, which is located in Deli Serdang Regency, 24 Kilometers from the east of the center of Medan City. This airport is also the third largest airport after Soekarno-Hatta Airport, Jakarta and Kertajati Majalengka International Airport, West Java.

52A3C5D8-8B4F-4602-AB3E-4A1E5F2773BA.jpeg

For those of you who want to take a vacation anywhere that is important is still within the territory of Indonesia, you have to leave via Kualanamu International Airport so that you arrive at your destination safely. Meanwhile, the plane ticket that I ordered is still in the standard price category, which is IDR 1,200,000. Then I went to Batam with one of my friends named Ahmad Septio Salam. He is a native of Medan City and we met him at Kualanamu Airport.

Price TicketConvert
1.200.000364 STEEM

D3842760-0E12-4A22-A4F6-3C554FED342F.jpeg

Exactly at 16.30 wib finally departure arrived. Before entering the plane, our luggage was checked by officers at the airport. The plane we were on was called Citilink. The passengers on the plane were not fully occupied, there were still many empty seats. By reading Bismillah and the plane began to fly into the air. From the airplane window I saw a beautiful view in the sky.

Location

At 18.00 we finally arrived at Hang Nadim International Airport, Batam. The airport is located in the Batu Besar sub-district, Nongsa sub-district, Batam City, Riau Province. This airport has a runway of 4,000 meters long, making the airport the owner of the longest runway in Indonesia. The airport can accommodate 18 aircraft.

Then we took all the equipment and checked it again. Then we informed the driver who picked us up that we had arrived in Batam. Thus my short post about a trip to Batam City. See you on another exciting and fun trip.


Thank You Very Much For Visiting My Blog and Reading My Post. Have a Nice Day !


Best regards



Author ✍🏻
@ikmalhariamuna
Aceh - Indonesia
About me

0D9F2CB4-81E6-4DA7-A4A5-9D907388BBFE.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI20.2 ( 0.00 % self, 211 upvotes, 121 accounts, last 7d )

Have a nice day !!!

I hope you will also show me part of the city

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @hotspotitaly

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.gif

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

🙈

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for support brother @deepak94 💞

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, thank you for being active and contributing to the Steemit Travel community, now need your feedback on this post. Please give your feedback for the growth of this community.

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 - Steemit Travel

Thank you very much for your support and feedback,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44