My Experience of Adventure and Traveling to Natural Scenic Spots - Steemit Engagement Season 4 By : @ikmalhariamuna | Traveling to Bur Bulet Waterfall

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

EA3C69C5-2A42-4725-89FA-92A8152E79B8.png

Edit By Canva
25% set to null 🔥

Introduction

Dear Steemian,

Warm greetings to all of you, hopefully we are in the protection of God and always healthy. Regarding Steemit Engagement Season 4 Week 2 has been opened through this post I will participate in the challenge and enter the contest. The contest is titled My Experince of Adventure and Traveling to Natural Scenic Spots. Thank you to the community manager for providing an interesting contest concept. I invite @shohana1 @msharif @salim001 for join in this contest.

Name of tourist attractions

This week 2 challenges I will introduce the tourist attractions that I have visited are called "Bur Bullet Waterfall". Bur Bullet is the name of the hill in the Gayo language, why is it called Bur Bullet because the mountains around where the waterfall is located looks round. Bur Bullet Waterfall is one of the waterfall tourist attractions in Kampung Wih Falls. A waterfall that has a height of 26 meters from the earth's surface.

Location of tourist attractions
Location

Bur Bullet Waterfall is located in the village of Pegasing, Takengon City, Aceh-Indonesia. Which is around 25 kilometers from downtown Takengon. The charm of the natural beauty that is hidden in Kampung Wih Falls will give satisfaction to you if you visit this place. To go to the location we only need 35 minutes drive from the city center.

Facilities

Related to the facilities at the Bur Bullet waterfall there is none. Around the waterfall there are only small and large rocks and waterfalls that flow profusely. It is unfortunate if the tourist attractions that exude this beautiful natural charm have not been touched by the development of the local government.

Total costs incurred

Bur Bullet Waterfall is a super duper tourist attraction. Because this place does not sell tickets, food and drinks. If we visit this place, we must bring all the needs themselves such as food and drinks. When I visited this place I only spent 50k. I spent the money to buy food, drinks and refuel the vehicle.

Interesting experience of adventurers or travel

That day when we arrived at the location, we had to walk about 6 minutes to get to the location of the waterfall. Bur Bullet Waterfall is still very natural but has not been maintained to the maximum. The surrounding natural scenery is still green and beautiful radiating incomparable beauty so that it gives satisfaction to me who is in the location, the cool atmosphere on the edge of the waterfall certainly makes me want to linger in this place. Waterfall with a height of about 26 meters and still looks magnificent either near or far.


117727393_3199966283451970_9139925168306905780_n.jpeg

The visitors will feel lucky if they can watch the rainbow beam at the waterfall. But the feature awaited by tourists is the condition of the falling landscape, safe and fine. So with that tourists easily go to the location without hassles. Incidentally at that time we met with the village head of Kampung Wih plunged and had a little chat with him, he said that his party planned to make a ladder to make it easier for the community or tourists to go to the location. Some of the village funds will be used to develop this place but that is not enough, it is also necessary to support budget from the Central Aceh Government.

What made you interested in visiting this place?

In the beginning I saw this place from my friend's social media account, he shared pictures while at the Bur Bullet waterfall location. I feel this place is very beautiful and I have to go to this waterfall. I like to explore tourist attractions that for me are good. Especially when I know this is located in the Takengon city area, surely the place is beautiful because this city is not only famous for its coffee plantations but also famous for tourist attractions with other natural beauty.

Are you going back to visit the place again, give reasons about the natural charm that makes you interested


118146431_250765365930987_2826450334471981571_n.jpeg

My answer is simple. My interest in visiting it lies in the waterfall. Because for me this is very beautiful and interesting even I also had time to take some shots of pictures in this place and share social media accounts. If I spend time in this place, I don't think this will be in vain. Because I can enjoy the charm of the beauty of nature, the breeze that comes from the trees presents comfort and coolness near this waterfall is truly extraordinary, I want to feel back again to this place. If time and budget are possible, of course I will visit this place again.

Suggestions

For you if you want to visit this place you have to bring your own food and drinks because there is no one selling. Then it is better when parking your vehicle using a double lock in the form of a padlock because there is also no parking attendant at this place. You have to do this so that nothing we don't want happens.


Thank You Very Much For Visiting My Blog and Reading My Post. Have a Nice Day !


Best regards



Author ✍🏻
@ikmalhariamuna
Aceh - Indonesia
About me

0D9F2CB4-81E6-4DA7-A4A5-9D907388BBFE.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI18.9 ( 0.31 % self, 194 upvotes, 96 accounts, last 7d )
Rating7-10

Author SBD : 3.71 SBD

Total Steem PowerUp : 63.577 STEEM POWERED Up

Author SBD To Steem : 44.431 STEEM

Steem Transferred Out : 56 Steem Transferred Out (SBD part has been converted into Steem)

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Thanks for checking my post. have a nice day !

Foto thon Jim manteng jeut post man hahaha

 2 years ago 

Tabantu 😅😅

Very exotic and beautiful place, I really didn't know the place before. and hopefully one day we can go there together.. LoL 😅

 2 years ago 

Yeah friends, I hope we can staycation to this place together. thank you for visiting

 2 years ago 

The view of the waterfall is very beautiful bro, I want to visit the place, maybe later we can go there together. I hope I can see a scene like that, bro.

 2 years ago 

Yeah friends, I hope we can staycation to this place together. thank you for visiting

 2 years ago 

What a beautiful scenary waterfalls and the forest look so charm. its good as a spot for healing. Good luck for the contest brother, keep it up

 2 years ago 

Warm greetings to you mother for the beautiful words you gave. This place is very nice and beautiful but doesn't have enough facilities. thank you for visiting

It was a sight that made my eyes wide open. Very beautiful waterfall. This is stunning. Good luck for the contest on the week.

 2 years ago 

Correct ! But unfortunately this place does not have adequate facilities. Local residents are waiting for help from the government regarding development. thank you for visiting

 2 years ago 

Thank you for entertaining us with a beautiful post!
Your images are eye catching and inviting.
It is wonderful that one still get such an unspoiled place.
Wishing you all the best for the contest🤞🏻

 2 years ago 

I'm glad everyone was entertained!
Your best support and prayers are very valuable to me. Thank you for visiting I hope you are always healthy and blessed

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I am doing great!

 2 years ago 

Saran yang bagus brother... Setidaknya kami yang membacanya tidak kelaparan saat sampai disana. Oleh karena itu tas harus di isi dengan makan sebanyak mungkin. Hehehe

 2 years ago 

Benar pak ! untuk anda, jika kesana harus membawa bekal yang cukup agar tidak kelaparan hehe. Tempat yang bagus dan indah tetapi sayangnya fasilitas belum cukup . Terima kasih telah berkunjung

 2 years ago 

Oke. Pokoknya satu ransel harus penuh dengan makanan.

Terima kasih juga sudah berbagi kontesnya. Semoga beruntung.

 2 years ago 

Wow, what an outstanding photographs.I have not visited waterfall that much but your pictures are making me fall in love with waterfall.Good luck brother .

 2 years ago 

Greetings to you my brother for the beautiful words
Of course I will wait for photos of waterfall attractions in your area. thank you for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29