You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚨 Warning to all communities 🚨 The STEEMIT TRAVEL Account has been compromised!! 🚩

in Steemit Travel11 months ago

Thank you, dear, for your words. It was a mistake on my part due to my limited experience on the platform. It will certainly serve as a lesson for me. Nonetheless, I was also at fault for trusting them as they seemed very willing to teach platform-related matters. However, we already have plans to recover with the other two members of the community and create a multisign wallet so that the keys are shared, preventing such an incident from happening again.

What bothers me the most is not just the fact that they deceived our staff, but all the people who create content in the community. Especially considering that they deceived several communities. For me, it's important that this individual gets banned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43