You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Day 2023 - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 : Let’s Save Our Earth

in Steemit Travellast year

I completely agree with you! Taking a walk is not only a practical way to get to places like grocery stores or to teach your students, but it also has numerous benefits for both our health and the environment. Engaging in sports activities like cycling and jogging while teaching not only sets a positive example for your students but also promotes a healthy lifestyle.

It's wonderful to see your dedication to taking care of the Earth by incorporating these activities into your daily routine. By choosing eco-friendly modes of transportation and encouraging physical activity, we contribute to reducing pollution and promoting a sustainable lifestyle.

Sort:  
 last year 

Yazz Alhamdulillah my brother 😊
I try my best in my life to do a healthy life style & all of that almost related with the earth. I meant how the way we protect, love & save our earth by doing something positive in our daily activities. It seems to me that is one of the great way to be grateful as a Human that God gave us a lot of good things in our life during we live on His earth.

Big thank you for your lovely comments
May God blessed your life, my dear friend 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45