You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting Andhar Manik- A Haunted Historical Palace

in Steemit Travellast year

Hi, first of all, thank you on behalf of the entire community for sharing your content here. I have to say it's very interesting, especially the way you told the story, that's what kept me hooked to this post.

So, I can't wait to read something interesting again about places in your country, and I really like the first sentence you wrote, that traveling is also about relaxing the body and mind.

I look forward to hearing from you soon. @aparajitoalamin

Sort:  

আমার লেখা আপনার ভালো লেগেছে জেনে অনেক অনুপ্রাণিত বোধ করছি। আমাকে এতোটা সম্মান দেয়ার জন্যে আমি কৃতজ্ঞ। আমি চেষ্টা করবো এই ধরনের আরো লেখা প্রকাশ করতে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51