Power Up Day 🎉

in Steemit Travellast year

my screen

Hello friends of this beautiful community,

In recent days, I have seen that the Steemit Travel community has grown a lot in terms of numbers and in terms of posts that are shared here daily. This is a positive thing and has certainly been possible thanks to the last Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 1 contest, where many of you shared your dream destinations to visit if Steem payment is accepted. You all know how important I believe it is to travel to unknown places and learn about different cultures around the world, as it can contribute to our mental growth.

Therefore, I will try to engage more and provide even more support to this community and the entire Steemit ecosystem, by powering up all the Steem I have accumulated during this period through the publication of my posts and thanks to the constant support I receive from all of you.


my screen


I have recharged my Steem Power with almost 374 Steem, bringing me to a total of 22,426 Steem, a very important achievement that I am very satisfied with. However, I want to try to improve and be more present in the community during the coming months. I had some health issues that kept me away from here for a while, but now they seem to be resolved.

I thank everyone who has read this post and wish everyone a good day.


Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.jpg

kisspng-youtube-computer-icons-social-media-logo-5b2fd5dd01f286.854714911529861597008 (1).jpg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 last year 

Oh! Genial 🚀🚀

Felicidades por este Gran Encendido, que eleva tu cuenta y fortalece el ecosistema #steem . Además de ser un Ejemplo para todo en Steemit.

Encender es la única manera de creer en Steemit y es una actividad de la cuál debemos hacer un hábito.

Que sigan los éxitos para ti y que vaya en aumento tu Steem Power 🥳🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45