1000 STEEMIT TRAVEL members! GREAT RESULT!

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Rosa e Grigio Foto Collezione di Bellezza Anteprima YouTube (3).jpg

edit by Canva


Hello Steemit Travel friends!

How are you? I hope all is well and I hope things are going well, I didn't realise that yesterday in our community we exceeded 1000 members. This may seem like a small result to some, but in reality I think it's a great result, also because you have to consider that this community was practically born in June, and it wasn't easy to make it grow, also because there are already other communities that are more structured than ours and where the members within them already have a great deal of experience in blog and social management.

As my personal experience, I can say that I have learnt a lot as a moderator, also because you have to consider that I have been writing here on Steemit since the beginning of the year after a good observation period and after trying to understand how this platform works. So I am very grateful to my fellow adventurers, who have always provided me with excellent information on how best to work, I have made a few mistakes, but I have understood a lot of things and how to do the job.

Just the other day, I decided to increase my delegation to this community, because it is only right to increase one's contribution, but above all because I find it a beautiful community where users can share their travel experiences, let other users know about the places where they live, their culture, their traditions, and lately, people have also been given the opportunity to share their experiences with food and their preparation.

But why is it important for everyone to delegate part of their Steem Power to the community?


This is the question that many users of the community have asked me, my first motivation I want to give is that the more Steem Power the community has available the more you can curate posts, the more you can create competitions, in the end you always have to think that then the resources will be redistributed. I understand very well how important it is to earn money for some creators who post here, the best way is precisely by creating a community where there is mutual interaction. However, I would like to thank so much everyone who has joined this community, and who actively publishes their posts here, I as usual always try to read them all, and I can make a common conclusion for everyone. Reading your posts one realises that the world is better than what is often portrayed to us in newspapers or on TV, and this is mainly thanks to Steemit, a social that gives us the opportunity to do this, and also earn something from it. In fact I have also read a few posts about social and financial aid initiatives, something I would also like to do here on Steemit Travel.

It only remains for me to wish you a good day, to invite you to continue sharing your experiences here in the community, below I leave you a small video tutorial on how to delegate and support the community through Steem Word


👉https://steemworld.org/


🎥👇


Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.jpg

kisspng-youtube-computer-icons-social-media-logo-5b2fd5dd01f286.854714911529861597008 (1).jpg

See you in the next post, have a good day.

I would like to remind you that I am a Steemit Travel moderator and invite you to join this community where you can share your travel adventures, experiences, and photos, and participate in numerous contests with rich prizes.

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @hotspotitaly,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulation for your achievement.

 2 years ago 

Sooner or later this number will be 2, 5, 10k... And so on. Let's keeping doing so much great!!!👍🏼😃

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah Alhamdulillah is good. But more after hearing a good news. It's even better to hear the news that Estimate Travel Community has reached 1000 member subscribers.. Many thanks to all our active members who work tirelessly to provide us with wonderful blogs. Congratulations to everyone from the community.

That is great news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50