street food contest

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello all steemian friends.

Greetings to all friends in the steem travel community.
On this quiet night I wrote a story about the street food contest organized by @hive-163291

And I am very happy with the activity of making a challenge for me that can inspire all my friends in steemit.

One morning I set off heading west (Aceh Besar)
There is an interest in going to a close relative's wedding venue.
It's been a long time since I've seen close family.
Coincidentally there is

Arafiq's snacks are melodious.
IMG20230102163604.jpg

Street food for me is very good because it is made with skilled and clean hands, like Arafiq's food, which is melodious for me, I buy it very often.

Usually the person who mixes the dough I see has clean hands and the person doesn't look dirty and is still in the category of hygienic food

And for me, when eating Arafiq's snacks, they taste crunchy because the results are very ripe and taste delicious, I don't know what the recipe is that is added to the flour mixture.

Bingkuang is melodious.
IMG20230129150634.jpg

And I also really like bingkuang kak diamond, usually the bingkuang that I buy is cassava flour or cassava flour because for me the taste of cassava bingkuang with ordinary flour is very good.

Indeed, when traveling, I prefer to buy street food rather than buying useless ones.

Especially if the bingkuang that we buy when we eat can eliminate hunger because.

  1. contains carbohydrates.
    2.calories
    3.proteins
    4.calcium
    5.fat.
    And many more that I didn't mention here.

Packing the bingkuang that I bought
IMG20230129150637.jpg

And I don't forget to invite my friends to take part in a snack contest on a trip like.
@apa07
@kasma
@azifnur86
Dan @muslim84.
I hope they are excited to take part in this contest.

The courtyard of the lamcot mosque.
IMG20230129090047_01.jpg

After I finished praying in the mosque I immediately rushed out to quickly go to where I was going.

And many were waiting for me at my nephew's wedding party which was far away in the Ulee Kareng sub-district. Indeed I was late arriving at the party house but still at 1.30am I arrived at

The way home in suelawah.
IMG20230129122355.jpg

And now it's 15 in the afternoon and I said goodbye to my nephew's family to return to my hometown.

And I departed from Ulee Kareng at 15.10 WIB and arrived at the Seulawah descent at 17 in the afternoon. I took a photo so that it could become a memory in Suelawah.

That's all my review of the street food contest.
Thanks to.
@ponpase
@hive-163291

Impormationdetil
CameraOppo a52020
Bingkuangmurudu
Arafiqmurudu
writtenhdnur08
editedno
Club5050

Best regards.
Signed.
@hdnur08

about me

Sort:  
 last year 

Hallo friend. Please take just few minutes to get verified here in the community through the information of this link:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

Have a good luck with you in the contest by the way. See you soon.

 last year 

STEEM FOR SDGS STAND WITH TURKEY.png

Hello, We invite you to support this charity program. Please support beneficiary rewards for @steemforsdgs in whatever amount you want. Use the #steemforsdgs-turkey tag in the first 1 to 4 tags. Your support means a lot to them.

STEEM for SDGs Stand With Turkey : Steemians Care for the Turkey Earthquake

 last year 

Hello, nice post!

Thank you for participating in the contest.

Your post has been verified in the assessment list ✅

Thanks to the jury and @ponpase who has verified the post that I made.

 last year (edited)

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! Your post was selected for curation support from BOOMING. A curation project run by the Steemit team.

Increase the quality level of your posts and engagement on Steemit.

Remain consistent to support the increase in community account resources voluntarily by sharing 10% payout to the @hive-163291. Or help support a delegation to a community account. 🚀🚀🚀

Posts have been selected by @ponpase

STEEMIT TRAVEL FOOTER.png

Thank you for the support that you believe in me and I will keep it always successful for those of you who are on duty.@ponpase

 last year 

Tulisan, tata letak dirapikan lagi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70