You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you live in the city you live in?

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

The closing question is a good topic opener 😄 There is a beautiful mountainous landscape in my area for wandering. So to answer, yes I can live, in the city where I live. It was an important aspect for me that it should be both modern and still close to nature. That is why Gazdagrét became my favorite place, which is close to the area of Budapest (the capital of Hungary), but at the same time it is far from the noise and the traffic, which would not be good for a healthy nervous system anyway. I'm closing my lines because it will be funny if my comment turns out longer as your article 😜

Sort:  

Thank you for your valuable comment.
I'm sure if we met you, we could chat nonstop for days. 😄
I will be in the comments section of your posts when I have the opportunity. Please visit my blog from time to time.

If you publish a post about the place where you live, I will be in the first place among your readers.😄😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68