Travel Blog - A Industrial Tour With Friends - A Memorable day for me - Club100

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Greetings

How are you guys? I hope all of mine friends will be fine and happy and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah Almighty. Here meet me in this wonderful community i am your Faran Nabeel and today i will be make my new post in this communit. This is my first post for steemit travels community.

Here, today i am very excited and happy to write about my day because this is also my first post at this wonderful community but in which i write about my memorable time and my previous tour with my class fellows. Because i was busy in my crypto art challenges and engagement challengs so i can't write my post on travel community. But now this is time to share my memorable journey on my steem friends.

png_20221210_105306_0000.png

Picture is made by me through using Canva App

My day was start as normal day and i woke up at usual the 6 o'clock and but this day was important because i am already know about my collage industrial tour so, i quickly prepared my self and with out waste my time i take preparation for my tour. Then i contact with friends for discussing about industrial visit.

After that, the preparation of my uniform and finished breakfast i quickly gose to my bus stop and waiting for my collage bus because this is arranged by our collage's teachers. Now i eill show you the picture of my city bus stop.

Polish_20220318_002630701.jpg

Phool Nagar bipass - Google Map

As you know my college is in Sahiwal which is quite far from my city. And our visit was from Sahiwal to Lahore so, my city is between lahore and sahiwal. So I decided to connect with my friends from my city stop, friends who were coming from Sahiwal. Me and my friend is wait for our college bus. After a some time bus is come here to our stop.

Snapchat-1343352948.jpg

Our Collage Bus

Now here you can see my collage bus is also come into my stop and picked us. And we're very happy to see our fellos in the bus that is also going with us for industrial tour. Now our long way to lahore from sahiwal city is start that is very good and memorable journey for us.

IMG_20220318_002711736.jpg

Picture is click by me during our journey.

Now today we are visit some food industries of lahore city in which one of is Bunny bread and second is Data food mills. Today we also visit some historical places of lahore city to make our time is more memorable. So, let's start guys I hope you also enjoy this tour.

Bunny's Bread Industry

Here as i also mentioned on the above today we visit some food industries so, here now we are visiting bunny bread industry that is related to baking products. On our this visit i got a many new things or information related to my food processing and preservation of technology and specially related to baking industry. because i am a student of Food technology so, that's cause our teachers decided visit to some different industries.

Snapchat-294590879.jpg

Group Photo with my fellows at Bunny's bread industry. Location : Google Map

Here, in this upper picture this our group photo with the management of bunny's bread industry. Thr management staff of this industry was very kind and lovely because they all are really respect for us and our teachers. And from this industry's tour i know about the processing of some bakery products such as cake manufacturing, bread manufacturing and snacks manufacturing etc.

1647137797295.jpg

Picture with my friends - Location : Google Map

Polish_20220317_234907605.jpg

Picture of a gift hamper

Bunny's industry management also gift us their industry products. They give us a small gift-hamper of bunny's bread industry that is very important for us. And from this tour i got leared many new things and also try to increase my interest and knowledge about baking products.


Polish_20220317_234828409.jpg

Group Photo with staff of bunny's bread industry

Now this is the last moment at bunny's bread industry in which we make a group photo with our teachers and management staff of bunny's bread industry. Now i also share with you.

Data Food (LMT)

Polish_20220317_234150309.jpg

Data Foods Industry

Noww after visiting bunny's bread industry we take a a short rest and after that we are traveling for second food Industry and see the manufacturing of flour. This is flour mill or industry this is also a big industry they have two big soils for rice manufacturing and flour manufacturing. And in which this industry we see a milling of wheat and we see the grading of wheat. We also see his mill products such as white flour and flour or etc.

Polish_20221210_111341013.jpg

Me & My friends at data foods industry (LMT) - Location : Google Map

This is very big industry and it's manufacturing and building layout was very good. Am very happy to see the practical work of flour manufacturing. This is very big project and i see many new machines that is used in the manufacturing of flour and many my doubts is cleared after visit this mill. And now we were also take some pictures with the back ground of this wonderful industry.

IMG_20221210_112404.jpg

After that because the visiting of two big industries me and my class fellows was very tired. so we take a short rest and also take a healthy lunch for charged our energy. Now the visit of two industries is done in which i got very good information about my study and technology. After that we are changed our clothes and going to some historical places.

Visit of Historical Places

After the visit of two food industries of lahore city we decide to going some historical places of lahore city for make this time is more memorable and enjoyable. So, then we visit a some famous historical places of lahore that is Shahi kilah , Badshahi Masjid and Minar e Pakistan that is a good places for enjoyment.

Polish_20220317_234054694.jpg

This is the most famous and historical place of our country is Minar e Pakistan. We spend some time and make some selfies and videos with my friends at minar -e- Pakistan and full enjoy this wonderful time. As you know my dear friends, the miar e Pakistan is most of my favorite places that is the most famous historical place of our country Pakistan. In the right side of your mobile screen you can see the picture of minar -e- pakistan that is capture by me.

iMG.jpg

Location : Google Map



Polish_20220317_235433229.jpg

Location : Google Map

And now the shahi kilah is also close to minar -e- pakistan that is most oldest and historical place of my country Pakistan and it is present in lahore city. I goes to this wonderful place many time and i bought many old coins from this place. Shahi killah have many big and oldest walls. Because it is very old so, it is very important place of lahore and shahi kilah is a most important thing for every foreign let see in the below the latest picture of me and my friends at shahi kilah that is captured by my friend.

IMG_20221210_135251.jpg

Location : Google Map

And now this is the last group photo of our this tour and this is also the end of my post i hope you are all really like and enjoy my post and enjoy this memorable tour and time that i spend with my friends and Fellows and now i would like say thanks to our community founders for give me opportunity to share my posts on this community.

Now i will show you the some information about my post and pictures and mobile device on this below table.

CameraDetails
MobileViVo Y20
camera32 mp
LensNone
FilterSnapchat
EditerCanve & Polish
locationLahore
Author@faran-nabeel (me)
Coverpng_20221210_105306_0000.png

Thanks to all of my friends for visiting and take time on my post. For more creative blogs stay tuned with me and always br happy.

Note : All pictures is captured by me and edit through Editors.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

faran nabeel divider.png

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear 💖

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
BurnsteemNO
Beneficiary rewards to @hive-163291NO
Voting CSI14.2 ( 0.00 % self, 143 upvotes, 92 accounts, last 7d )
Rating8/10

We are happy for your participation, we want to continue to encourage the participation of all users to support account growth. We will be very happy if you support 10% rewards for account @hive-163291. Your participation will be useful for account growth in the future.

Because the rewards that will be supported will be used for power ups. Let's build together to achieve the goal of growing value in this community that we love.

Please share your post on social media! Enter proof of links or screenshots from social media in the comment this post.

Please read guideline ! Steemit Travel Marketing - Boosting Your Travel Post To Social Media

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for this kind review. And sure i always support you and your community and next i will try to set beneficiary to community account.

 2 years ago 

Good post and good tour.
Your extensive explanation is covering all aspects

Regards
@m1a2h3a4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74