My Dream Place to Visit If Steem Payment is Accepted-Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9|Tour To Saudi Arabia

in Steemit Travellast year
Assalam O Alaikum!
Dear Stemians,

339721087_216668081151466_6523628810084324057_n.jpg

How are you all? I hope you all are fine and spend most of your time in the prayers and recite the Holy Quran. I am also fine. I am scrolling the steemit posts suddenly i saw a new contest about the dream tour. I am very happy to see this contest, i wish that someone make a this contest. Many people have different desires to going different countries but my dream wish is to going to the Saudi Arabia. And i believe that one day Allah tallah called me.

A dream place or country that you want to visit location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!
My biggest desire is to go to Saudi Arabia to perform Umrah and Hajj. Whoever goes to Saudi Arabia forgets everything, all the problems of the world. He feel peace and peace of mind. I thought that when I go to Saudi Arabia, when I first see the khana kaba, what will the beautiful feeling is. I will ask for forgiveness for my sins there and i hope Allah tallah forgive me.

3193521-1211380826.jpg

source

Main reason to went to the Saudi Arabia is that every person really desire to perform the Umrah and Hajj in their life. One time Hajj is compulsory for everyone in their life. the two places everyone heartful desire to see is the Makkah and Medina Pak. Medina is the fourth biggest city in the Saudi Arabia. It is the place where our beloved Prophet Hazrat Muhammad(S.A.W) was buried. That's why i want to know these places.

7c6e32ec690cf4e2b5116b2255b5a4ce.jpg
source

When i see on the tv and in videos that the people performed their Umrah and Hajj, my eyes are filled with water i am happy for all that people that performed the Umrah and Hajj, but when i saw them i can't control my feelings and heartful wish to Allah to complete my this dream.
Which country which you want to serve your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria for the company you want to serve your trip
When I will going to Saudi Arabia for performing Umrah absolutely I will chose travocom company for my trip. Because they give us wonderful services. The main branch of this company is present in karachi. They provide low cost for Umrah package and also satisfy her customers through her services. I will choose travocom company for following criteria. Because they provide complete trip facilities and also give us luxury hotel for stay. The package are different according to days that how many days we will stay there. They provide first class seats to their special customers.

Airplane-Sky-201811-001-720x475.jpg

source

Which payment method will you use—Crypto, Steem, or FIAT? Give your reason!
We know that nowadays most of the work is done online and our payments are also done online so I will also like crypto steem and transfer my money through it. The use of crypto have gave us many benefits like No charges during transactions. When we go to outside from any country or place we can easily transfer our payment through Crypto steem. The Fiat is a little difficult so that's why many of the peoples choose Crypto steem.
How much travel cost will you incur to reach your destination? Convert to Steem value!
When you went to the Saudi Arabia it is the best way that you go with someone reference from the company, it cost are little than without reference. As we all know the everything prise are increasing day by day. you may check a huge difference in the the last year Umrah packages and this year Umrah packages. Now this year the Umrah package is 170,000Pkr and this price convert into the steem is 2687.
Will Steemit be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback

steem-steem7915.jpg

source

Now i have a little bit money in my account but i really hope that one day from this steemit platform i can fulfil my Dream of Saudi Arabia and also my wishes . Now i decided to work hard on this platform , and i hope the steemit community help me in completing my dream tour.

I want to thank @ghazalach, @munaa, @zubaida12 for participating in this beautiful contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos.

Arabía Saudita para conocer la ciudad santa de la Meca es un destino Turístico muy especial para tener un encuentro especial con las tradiciones religiosa musulmanas . De seguro sería fantástico para ti poder hacer este viaje con amigos, y familiares cercanos.

La cultura del país también es un punto muy bueno para preferir ir a Arabia.

El Steem es una Criptomoneda con mucho potencial, estoy seguro que el futuro será una gran bendición para todos los que tenemos ahorros en ellas y lograremos Nuestros destinos de viaje.

Buena suerte con tu Participación.

Éxitos.

 last year (edited)

Friend. I recommend you avoiding Pinterest or other websites to get pictures from there, is not enough to present the source but also permission to use them. So, it's better to count with sites like Pixabay or Pexels for that purpose. Get more engaged too with your voting power to others. Regards.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI?
Rating7-10
 last year 

Masha Allah ksa wo manzr hoga jb hum b madina jain gy. Dear friend Allah hum sbko apny ghr anay ki tofeeq dy, ye jaga nasboo walo ko daikhna milti hai. Allah apki wish pori kry aur mje b apny ghr bulye. Ameen

 last year 

Ameen

Loading...
 last year 

Burnsteem25 set to @null, not to @burnsteem25

be carefull

 last year 

OK i wil careful next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44