Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year

png_20230516_161435_0000.png
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear friends. Hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Today is second day of the 5th week engagement challenge and I am very excited to participate. The Steemit Travel Community has come up with a lovely contest for this week and their theme is Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?, which is really so attractive to me & that's why today I am here to join in the contest.

mine.PNGHave you ever climbed a mountain? describe your experiencemine.PNG

First of all I want to say that I never climbed a hill. However any day I would like to meet it. The unique creation of the Creator is the mountain where the unique beauty of nature is seen. But the hills are a dangerous place, so be careful. Although I have never had the opportunity to climb the mountain, I have seen mountaineers on TV how they have crossed hundreds of obstacles and expressed their feelings of success. Getting up a mountain is really a difficult task where physical strength, mental strength and patience are needed. However, through others, I have felt that the joy that comes after arriving at a particular destination truly soothes the mind. So I want to gain the adventure of climbing the mountain.

adventure-1850912_1280.jpg
Source

mine.PNGWhich mountain will you climb next? What sensations and passions do you want to find there?mine.PNG

I want to climb a mountain that I have been reading about in books since childhood and that is Tazing Dong mountain, the biggest mountain in our Bangladesh. Officially in Bangladesh, it is called Tazing Dong Vijay Parbat, which has a height of 1,280 meters and is located in Remakri, Ruma Upazila, Bandarban. I have been hearing about this mountain since childhood, although there are many beautiful and big mountains outside our country, but I want to have the thrilling experience of climbing the mountain in my country.

IMG_20230516_160801.jpg
Tazing Dong Mountain Location

Always my curiosity works for visiting the beautiful places of my Bangladesh and the mountain climbing is one of them. Mountain climbing seems more exciting to me because there is a curved, high-low mountain path, and these places are so beautiful that it soothes the mind. There are numerous bridge that look as beautiful as there are fears going fall down from the bridge. However, the enjoyment grows even more when people reach its peak, from where the sun rises, the clouds arrive all around of us which look so beautiful and creat a magnificent moment. I want to experience such a thrilling mountain climb and make it memorable in my life.

mine.PNGWhat challenges might you find to climb the mountain of your dreams? how will you find a solution for that?mine.PNG

Mountain climbing requires research,physical and mental preparation otherwise it can be dangerous for us. For mountain climb it is necessary to take enough clothes, good communication device, high protein food, medicine and annough clean water and necessary tools that are required for the climb otherwise many other dangers may arise including cold,fever and physical ailments.

ai-generated-7867212_1280.jpg
Source

Mountain climbing definitely requires training as there are difficult routes, sometimes dangerous bridges to cross.Altitude in the mountains is a big problem that makes people sick in many ways because the hands, feet, and brain often don't work properly when going up high. Hands and feet may ache and the brain may not work properly.Oxygen deficiency occurs at high altitudes and people with blood pressure problems suffer.

pexels-photo-3680119.jpeg
Source

Besides, the weather changes anytime in the mountains, which is the biggest challenge for a mountaineer to deal with adverse conditions. So it is very important to know the place and adapt yourself to the environment there. When I climb my dream mountain as a new mountaineer I will take a guide with me who will give me proper instructions to climb this mountain easily.

mine.PNGWhat did you prepare to be able to climb the mountain of your dreams?mine.PNG

Of course I will prepare for the successfully climb of my dream mountain.These preparations will help me to reach my destination easily and these are:

  • First I will raise money to cover all expenses because without money all the preparations I need will stop.

  • Second, I will do research about my dream mountain and take traning to climb on the mountain. Because mountain climbing requires knowledge of the place as well as preparing myself physically and mentally, which I can do by daily running, jogging, cycling, hiking, weight lifting, swimming, climbing etc.

hiking-3671159_1280.jpg
Source

  • Mountaineering requires good quality equipment and adequate clothing that will keep me safe so I buy and check each tool carefully.

  • I must know all the conditions of permits and ethics for mountain climbing.

Finally, I would like to say that only climbing the dream mountain is not the end, but we should remember that the descent is more important and dangerous than the ascent. Because almost everyone is tired and fatigued at the end of the day, this is the time when most inattentiveness occurs and the number of accidents also increases.

Thanks to each of my friends for viewing my today’s post. Today I invite my beloved friends @solaymann @waterjoe, @graceleon, @pelon53, @simonnwigwe, @, @goodybest and @jyoti-thelight for this wonderful contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Since you have never climbed any mountain, climbing any mountain will be very difficult for you at first. But I will tell you if you try you can and I think you should enjoy climbing at least once in your life.

Because the air of peace that you will feel after climbing the mountain is not really possible to find anywhere. In addition, the view from the top of the mountain is very beautiful.

Anyway very nicely written contest best of luck to you.

 last year 

Climbing a mountain is a task that generates a lot of excitement, as long as you enjoy these outdoor outings, where everything is a surprise. You have chosen a very high mountain like Tazing Dong, but, with a good physical and mental preparation, you could surely reach its summit and be enchanted by this place.

Greetings.

 last year 

At least more than a kilometer of height and that's enough to be considered as a great challenge to climb that mountain at your location in Bangladesh. Wish you a great success for your entry. And thanks for sharing in Twitter.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI16%
Rating9-10

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05 We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

1.png

 last year 

Dear brother greetings

You have never experienced the climibing of hill, although its beautiful to view and we can experience the nature beauty. Although its dangerous to climb the hills or mountains but with proper skills and knowledge it would be goid experience.

Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51