My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | (Indonesia).steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year

20230419_231155_0000.png
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings, dear steemain friends! How is your day going and how are you all today? Hope with the blessings of Almighty Allah everyone is excellent & passing a healthy life. Alhamdulillah, today I'm fine too. The new season has started and I am also appeared again to participate in the competition. Today is the second day of season 9 week-1 and today I'm here to take part in Steemit Travel communities challenge, and for this first week they give us a wonderful topic and that is "What Is Your Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted?". Very interesting and exciting topic so I am eager to drop my entry. So guys, let's get into the main theme of the contest.

mine.PNGA dream place or country that you want to visit? Location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!mine.PNG

Every human being has a favorite place where he will visit one day. And there are millions of places on earth where people are visiting all the time. I am a nature lover and the beauty of nature always makes me happy. And to merge with that nature, I have chosen a beautiful place and it’s name is Indonesia.

Screenshot_2023-04-19-20-58-32-49_3d9111e2d3171bf4882369f490c087b4.jpg
Snap taken from google map.

The current capital of Indonesia is Jakarta and tourism is now an important part of the country's economy and one of the country's main sources of foreign exchange. Indonesia has numerous islands and one of them is Bali Island. There are also many other islands such as Sumatra, Java, Sulawesi, Borneo and New Guinea.

I like this country because of their environment, the country's state and people keep the country full of life, the people there are very sincere for tourists, they keep everywhere clean which presents a developing and civilized country. They have numerous tourist spots that attract people constantly and I will visit the country one day. And I will definitely visit the island of Bali when I go there. I have heard about this island many times and will experience it there.

mine.PNGWhich company do you want to serve your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria for the company you want to serve your tripmine.PNG

For traveling to there I must entrust a reliable company who will guide me properly and provide all the facilities. And so I have chosen a trusted travel agency that has been serving travel enthusiasts beautifully since 2013. And that agency is Share Trip Agency.This agency offers special offers to travelers on various occasions. They provide facilities to travel with family, friends.The company offers a variety of offers to travelers, including airfare, hotels, meals, and more. Besides, they provide guiders for newbies, so I have chosen this agency as a trusted one.

Screenshot_2023-04-19-21-40-15-62_a23b203fd3aafc6dcb84e438dda678b6.jpg
Snap taken from my facebook.

mine.PNGWhich payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasons!mine.PNG

Of course I will choose the steem payment method.There are many reasons not the least of which is that my money is safe with me and unlikely to be stolen. We know that steem is the easiest, fastest and safest medium to transfer. I have steem as money now so payment in steem will be easy way for me as payment method.

IMG_20230419_232712.jpg

And if I use fiat money there is a possibility of it being stolen which can put me in danger while traveling. Also i have current steem which if i convert to fiat money it will be complicated and time consuming for me. And payment through steem is possible in very short time so I will prefer steem as payment.

mine.PNGHow much travel costs will you incur to reach your destination? convert to STEEM value !mine.PNG

It is an important question how much it will cost if I go on a trip to Indonesia. I am providing below a possible cost which I have created based on the present time cost.Below is the likely cost of a person traveling from Bangladesh to Indonesia:

Name of Expenditure SectorsCost in BdtCost in Steem
Airfare (Bangladesh - Indonesia Round Trip)119,000tk4,760steem
The cost of food per day2,000tk80steem
Hotel rent per night3,000tk120steem
Bike rental per day400tk16steem
Various entry fees150tk6steem
Other cost1,000tk40steem
mine.PNGWill STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback!mine.PNG

Screenshot_2023-04-20-00-37-36-89_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg Snap taken from my Steemi wallet.

Yes, I believe that steem will be able to fulfill my wish. Currently I have about seven thousand steem in my account through which I can travel to Indonesia but I want to travel there for a long time so it is not possible to successfully travel with my current steem. So I'm working hard to fulfill my dream and I'm trying to grow my steem and I want to make it 50,000 thousand. I want to have a nice trip with my family so I need more steem only then I can fulfill my wish like my dream.

Thanks to everyone for reading my article. Before finish my article I am inviting @graceleon, @waterjoev, @m-fdo, @nishadi89,@goodybest and @jyoti-thelight for this wonderful contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amigo @enamul17 muy buena tu participación en el reto, espero que con Steemit logres cumplir tus metas y sueños, gracias por compartir tu post en la comunidad. Éxitos y bendiciones.

 last year 

Thank you so much for wishing me. Inshaallah I hope one day it happen. Have a nice day. 🙂

 last year 

Gracias amigo de nada es un placer visitar tu Post se calidad

 last year 

Indonesia es un paraíso. Sin duda una maravillosa excelente parabienes vacaciones con amigos o con la familia, por sus bellezas Naturales y sus impresionantes playas.

Me da algo de miedo, debido al tsunami ocurrido pero son cosas que pasan, y todos oramos para que no ocurra nunca más en ninguna parte del mundo.

Espero que logres alcanzar, tus deseos de poder hacer tu viaje.

Éxitos con tu participación

 last year 

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful words. 🥰🥰

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI17.3
Rating9/10

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thank you very much sir for this nice review and points.🙂

 last year 

Indonesia is indeed a beautiful country, filled with stunning natural landscapes that are sure to captivate any nature lover. From the lush green rice fields to the stunning beaches, there is something for everyone to enjoy. I hope that you get the opportunity to visit this amazing country and experience all that it has to offer. The world is truly full of wonder and beauty, and Indonesia is certainly one of those special places that should be on every traveler's bucket list.

 last year 

Inshaallah, Thank you for such a nice comment. People keep dreaming till death but no one knows whether it will be fulfilled or not. Hopefully God will fulfill our desires. 🙂

Loading...

Your post has been supported by @msharif from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 60%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 23/04/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44