Contest - What would you do if you had the chance to travel to the moon? |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

jpg_20230228_201147_0000.jpg
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum my dear steemain friends of Steem For Bangladesh community. How are you all my friends? Hope everyone is well and cool. Alhamdulillah, I am well and very excited because today I am here to take part in a wonderful contest and that was organized by dear @ripon0630 brother. I really liked the theme of his contest and that is "How do I contribute to burnsteem25 project." and it’s sound too good to me. His every contest was attractive and interesting and for this I participate in his contest again and again. That’s why today I am again here to take part in his execllent contest. Before getting into the main topic of his his contest,I want to give him a big thanks for creating a wonderful contest everytime.

mine.PNGIf you had the opportunity to travel to the moon, what would be the first thing you would want to do once you arrived there, and why?**mine.PNG

Going to the moon is something unimaginable for me but it's not impossible. Currently there are arrangements to go to the moon, but for that we may have to count a lot of money which may not be possible for me. So if I was given the opportunity to go to the moon, I would definitely use that opportunity. Because it is the opportunity that does not come again and again.

photo-1664333396993-bc1ddbc46c23.jpeg
Source

If I can reach there, I want to go there and do two things, I want to fly our country's flag and I want to capture the scene on my mobile. Before going to the moon I will definitely take my mobile phone and my country's flag with me and I will show my country to everyone there. No one from our country has gone to the moon yet so this is an opportunity for me to showcase my country to everyone. And I want to capture my special moments on mobile so that I can present all my experiences in a beautiful way to everyone and I want to keep these videos with me as my special moments all the time.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhat preparations would you make before embarking on such a trip, and why are they important?mine.PNG

Before going to the moon trip, I need to do some important things to make sure the trip is safe and successful. And these things are:

Training:

  • It's not like I'm walking anywhere. I must learn the exercises and exercises that astronauts do to go to the moon, which is very important.

Equipment:

  • Special items such as spacecraft, space suits and equipment are required to go to the moon. So I will definitely check these things before I go, to make sure everything is working properly.

Supplies:

  • I will bring with me everything I need like food, water and medicine. I must make sure that I have enough supplies for the entire trip.

These preparations and others like communication, navigation are important for me because it’s help us stay safe, get to the moon and come back home again.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhat do you think would be the biggest challenge you would face while traveling to the moon, and how would you overcome it?mine.PNG

One of the biggest challenges of traveling to the Moon is the long duration of the journey and the distance from Earth. A trip to the moon can take several days, and once on the moon, is far from Earth, meaning I have to be self-sufficient and rely on the resources we bring with me.

photo-1541873676-a18131494184.jpeg
Source

To overcome this challenge, I must undergo extensive training to prepare for the physical and mental demands of the journey. I shall need to carefully plan and prepare for every aspect of the mission, including equipment, supplies and communications. Additionally, I must have backup plans in case something goes wrong during the trip or to the moon.I think if these things can be maintained then the trip to the moon will be successful Inshallah.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGIf you could bring one person with you on your journey to the moon, who would it be, and why?mine.PNG

The reason I want to take my friend Md. Kamran on this beautiful trip is because of the mutual understanding between us that will make it easier for us to pass this long journey effortlessly. Both of us have been on different trips so far that we can understand each other and our physical and mental movements easily. So we can observe each other's movements well during the journey. So having such a companion will make our journey very good and beautiful.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

Hello friends, above I try to shared my today’s presentation for this interesting contest. Hope everyone enjoyed my writing about the moon trip. I invite @lavanyalakshman @sauleha @suboohi ,@arshani & @m-fdo for the contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hello there. Thank you so much for publishing here in the community once again by partaking in this interesting contest released by the partner Ripon. Wish you a very good luck and have a great time.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @loloy2020

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @loloy2020 for the support. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55