Contest - What would you do if you had the chance to travel to the moon? | My daughter on the moon?

in Steemit Travellast year

moon.jpg

My Beliefs

I don't think the United States ever got the moon. I think it was all recorded in a Hollywood studio somewhere, and a lot of people have this hypothesis. I think there's a big dome above us that's not made of glass. It is a magnetic field that separates the upper waters. We live in a big bubble. What makes me think that? The government knows the truth, but they won't give it to us because they want to control us, and I think they've been lying from the beginning. I'll believe in space if I go there myself.

But if the cosmos is true...

earth-1756274_1920.jpg
Source

Of course, I could be wrong. :)

If I had the opportunity to go to the moon, the first thing I would do would be to pee. Yeah, you read that right. I'd pee. I would be the first person to urinate there, and I would see how the water jet behaves when urinating on the moon. Unless, of course, the" previous people " had already done it. But I guess you can't take your suit off there, well, before I leave, I'd have to think of something to be able to do that. Maybe a space suit update.

Preparations before the expedition

salmon-518032_1920.jpg
Source

It depends on how long I go there. If for a long time, it is a lot of good food. But I certainly wouldn't trash it. I never throw up in my everyday life either. Think about it, our planet is already so littered, and this is what the moon would look like? Oh, no.

The biggest challenge on the moon

falling-2245869_1920.jpg
Source

I'd have to get used to gravity. Once I learned how it works and was able to move, I would set new goals for myself there. I want to jump as high as I can and set new goals. What else is there to do when there are only boulders? Well, unless there is life there, I would try to get along with strangers.

Who would I take to the moon

241931135_4393823973997709_8857967253463371656_n.jpg

I would take my beloved daughter Olivia. If I had anything to show anyone, it would have to be her. She's so tiny and she'd still be with me, so I'm sure she'd love it there. And if I could take two people, I'd take a wife. Who knows, maybe we could move there away from the hustle and bustle...


I invite:

@kanijakborbd
@ahyaoja
@dave-hanny
@rasyana

15% to @hive-163291


Sort:  
 last year 

Lol 😂 I can't literally imagine the fact of taking food on the space so easy because everything would be floating 😅 excellent entry for the presented contest. I wish you a great good luck 🤞🏼

 last year 

I would have everything tucked in one package. Only the package would float haha.

 last year 

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI6.4 ( 0.00 % self, 53 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )

Have a nice day !!!

Thank you for sharing your post here

I've been to Washington and I've seen the lunar module that was used in the Apollo mission and I have to tell you that it looked like it was made of papier-mâché it seems almost impossible that the time they managed to get to the moon.

Thank you for your huge contribution to the Steemit Travel community

 last year 

Only they know the truth. Thank you

 last year 

Olivia is so cute and beautiful. Have a happy and safe journey to both of you to the moon heheh! I want to see a family photo of you three. Share someday and let me know. You father daughter both are fair and cute.

 last year (edited)

Maybe I'll write a post about family soon, I'll see how time allows me to do it, and maybe some challenge about family will happen :). I'll send you our picture here ;)

IMG_20230208_185536.jpg

 last year 

aww MashaAllah so cute family, your wife look teenager and the cute little gave adorable expression that attract me to hug her. I wish I could hug her.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36