Traveled To Salamat Pura | club5050 | 24-01-2023

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Hello friends Goodmorning. Today i am going to share my travel experience to salamat pura lahore and i hope you guys will like my today's travelling post.

First of all i would like to share my morning time experience in which i will tell you about my day and my experiences.

MORNING

Today i was very ecstatic due to my off day and i enjoyed my whole day. I woke up late in the morning today and after this first i took ablution and then i went to the prayer room where i offered prayer with my family and then i went back to my restroom.

20230124_135026.jpg

I wore my green shirt and white trouser and left for the zubair park in our area. I went to the park within 13 minutes and there i saw that there were many people already present in the garden and they were playing on the grass and some guys were playing with their children and some were busy in morning walk on the track of the zubair park.

WALK ON THE TRACK

I also started walk on the track and after one round i saw that my class mate . She was also walking on the track of the park so i went to her and met her. She was very happy to see me in the park so we started walk together on the track. We were walking slowly but after few minutes we started brisk walk on the track of zubair park.

The zubair park is really very beautiful park and also full of greenery. We were feeling happy in that park and we walked there for more than 25 minutes.

After that we sat on the grass besides the walking track and near the plants. We were talking about the natural beauty of the garden and also were talking about the benefits of greenery. We also captured some pictures of this natural beauty.

BREAKFAST AND TRAVELLING PLAN

After that i came back and then i went to the washroom and changed my exercise dress. After changing i went to the kitchen where i saw my mother who was preparing chicken Pettis and chicken rolls for us . I also helped her and first i prepared the masala and pethi for Pettis and then i prepared slices for rolls.

20230124_135346.jpg

My mother fried rolls and i baked the Pettis . After that we went to our dining room where we ate Pettis and rolls and we really enjoyed. After that we had tea together alongwith khataai and buscuits. We were also taking with each other and my mother asked me to go to sister's house in salamat pura today.

I agreed and then we starrted getting ready to left for salamat pura.

The distance to salamat pura from my home was about 6km . We wore new dresses and after few minutes we left for salamat pura.

SALAMAT PURA

Salamt pura is actually the name of an are in the lahore and it is not a society but it has many markets and huoses together. I drove my own car and we reached salamat pura within few minutes and first i parked the car in the parking of a market and then we entered the market and we bought fruits for our sister.

After that we got in the car again and then went to our sister's house. She was very excited to see us in the her house and she welcomed us warmly . After that we sat in drawing room and we had some gossip about her in laws and family.

20230124_135533.jpg

We stayed there fof 3 hours . At 2 o clock my sister brought delicious lunch for us. We ate lunch to our fill because the lunch was too spicy and delicious and we also drunk coke during lunch. After finishing the lunch we had pink tea with cookies and fruits.

After 3 hours we asked for permission and my mother also prayed to her.

After that we came back to our house and we completed our other tasks at home.

Thank you guys to read this and i hope you guys will enjoy my today's post of travelling to salamat pura to my sister's house.

Special mentions
@steemit-travel
@hive-163291

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hummmm ... Looking so good this meal. 😊 You can use www.what3words.com to get coordinates for mentioned place. Take it in count. 👍🏼 Thank you for sharing your travel journey of today at the community. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30