Traveled To Kasoor | club5050 | 28-01-2023

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Goodmorning to all my steemit friends and all respected users how are you all? Today i will tell you that about my travelling from lahore to kasoor and i will also tell you about the lunch in kasoor.

First of all i will discuss with you about my different activities in the morning then i will discuss about my travelling experience from lahore to kasoor and i hope you guys will enjoy my today's article.

MY MORNING

Today i was free and i woke up early in the morning at 5:43. First of all after taking ablution i recited soorah Nisa and then i went to the prayer room for nmaz . After that i went back to my restroom and changed my dress and wore pink trouser and yellow shirt for exercise.

20230128_150210.jpg

MORNING WALK

After that i went to Adan park for exercise. When i reached the adan park i saw that there were many people in ths park and they were doing different activities. Some were walking on the track of adan park and some were sitting on the grass and some were playing.

  • There were also many children in the adan park and i saw that they were playing and running here and there .

I also started morning walk on the track of adan park and first i walked slowly and then after few minutes i got warmed up and then i started brisk walk. I walked on the track for few minutes then i went to the bench and sat there.

I was seeing the trees and plants in the park and i also saw some flowers and butterflies on the plants and i was very happy to see this.

BREAKFAST AND TRAVELLING

After few minutes i came back to home where i saw that my younger sister was im the kitchen and preparing breakfast so i helped her in preparing breakfast and i also prepared tea. I crushed potatoes and also cut the onion and we prepared aloo parathas and then we served in dining room where other family members were waiting for the breakfast.

We had breakfast together and we also had tea together with other family members and during this we were talking about the kasoor journey because we had already planned that journey.

20230128_150757.jpg

After breakfast me and my younger sister went to the room and we started getting ready.

JOURNEY TO KASUR

After getting ready we all members got into our car and we started our journey at 12 o clock . My father was driving the car and after 20 minutes were were travelling on the feroz pur road lahore. The road was very busy . There were many cars rikshaws and buses were moving on the road .

20230128_151204.jpg

My father drove to kasur and we reached there after one and half hour . First of all we stayed in the hotel and and then we had lunch at that hotel. The lunch was very delicious and spicy at kasur hotel . My father also ate frued fush there. After having lunch we went toghe market where we purchased kasuri methi and some other products.

20230128_151048.jpg

Thank you all my friends and respected users and i hope you people will like my today's post about the travelling from lahore to kasur.

Special mentions
@steemit-travel
@hive-163291

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48