Lunch At Milhar Restaurant | club5050 | 26-01-2023

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Goodmorning all friends and steemit users and members. I hope all members and steemit users will be safe healthy and sound and doing well. To day i will share with you my experience of lunch at milhar restaurant in our area and i hope you will like and share.

Let's start my topic from my morning routine

MORNING

Today i woke up in the morning and i embarked my day with the name of Allah. First of all i changed my dress and wore prayer dress and went to the prayer room where i offered nimaaz e Fajr with my mother and sisters. After that i started counting beads and after few moments i went to changing room and changed my dress and wore exercise dresse white shirt and blue trouser.

20230126_150103.jpg

MORNING WALK

After changing my dress i went for morning walk in jalal park .

I reached at jalal park on foot and i saw that there were many people of different ages were present in the jalal park and were doing different activities in the park.

Some aged people were sitting on the grass in the ground of jalal park and some young people were runing on the track and some were playing with balls and some were playing badminton in the jalal park.

Children were runing here and there and some were playing with slides and balloons. I started walk on the track of jalal park and first i walked slowly and after few minutes i walked briskly on the track of the jalal park.

I completed my this morning activity within 36 minutes.

BREAKFAST WITH FAMILY

After completing walk i cane back to my home and qfter changing my dress i went to thf kitchen of my residence where i saw that my mother was preparing parathas with fried eggs and chatni. I helped her in the preparation of parathas and chatni and after few minutes we served parathas in our dining room to other family members of the house.

After that we ate parathas together and then after finishing we also had hot cofee together with cookies. We were talking with each other.

20230126_150205.jpg

LUNCH PLAN

After finishing cofee i got ready for my university andi reached there at about 9:13. I went to the library first where i studied about my assignments and about my presentation i collected material. After collecting material i went to calss room and then attended all my lectures.

MILHAR RESTAURANT

After all lectures i was famished and i wanted to eat so i thought about restaurants and suddenly an idea came to my mind and decided to go for lunch at milhar restaurant near about my university.

When i reached at milhar restaurant i saw that the restaurant was decorated and was very beautiful and i entered the main hall of the restaurant.

I had a chair and saw the manu. After few minutes i decided sindhi biryani for lunch so i ordered for sindhi biryani. After few moments i saw that the waiter was coming with sindhu biryani so i ate to my fill . Sindhi biryani was really very spicy and delicious. After thag i also had tea at milhar restaurant.

20230126_150516.jpg

Thanks guys for reading my today's post about lunch at milhar restaurant and i hope you guys will resteem and like my today's post.

Special mentions
@steemit-travel
@hive-163291

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your contribution and support in the Steemit Travel community. Your support is very impactful for the sustainability of this ecosystem.

We invite you to provide feedback on the application we recently submitted.

Please provide your feedback, we will be very happy to receive criticism and suggestions.

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/application-for-booming-support-2023-steemit-travel

Be a responsive and cooperative user in developing the Steem Blockchain ecosystem.

Have a nice day !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33