Lunch At Kims Restaurant | club5050 | 21-01-2023

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Good morning my friends How are you all? I hope all will be safe and ecstatic today. I am here to share with you my activity about lunch at kims restaurant.

First of all i will tell you about my day that how i started and what i did in the morning

MY MORNING

Today i woke up in the morning at 5:46. First of all i recited soorah Tobah and then i went to prayer room with my sister and my mother wherre we offered prayer together. After that i came again to my study room and i changed and then went for morning walk in the garden near about my home. I was very happy because i embarked my day with the name of Allah .

20230121_124347.jpg

I reached in the garden and first of all i spent few moments with my friends who were already present in the garden and were waiting for me. We had gossip for few minutes then we staryed walk on the walk track in the garden . We walked for few minutes and after that we started jogging on the track.

After that we were tired and then stayed in the garden and sat on the grass. We were talking about nature and greenery.

I said to my friends that the relation between human and nature is very strong . They all agreed with me and we spent few moments there .

LUNCH PLAN

After that we talked about different restaurants in our city . My friend told me about kims restaurant she told me that the shwarma and plater are very delicious and spicy in kims restaurant. So we planned to go for lunch in the afternoon together. All were agreed. After that we came back to home and i completed other tasks.

After that i prepared breakfast for all members but i ate only fruits and dry fruits in breakfast. I didn't ate heavy food in breakfast. After completing all my tasks i saw the time it was 12:30.

20230121_123811.jpg

TRAVELED TO KIMS RESTAURANT

After that i got ready and wore my pink shirt and trouser. I took my car out of the house and then went to my friend's house and i picked them. After that we started travelling to kims restaurant after the drive of 20 minutes we reached kims restaurant. There were two halls in the restaurant.

We entered in kims deraa which was fiixed only for families. We sat on the chairs and then a waiter came and we asked for manu.

He provided manu and we saw manu for few minutes and decided to eat chicken spicy shwarma.

After few minutes waiter came with shwarmas and cold drinks. Shwarmas were really very tasty delicious and spicy too. We ate and enjoyed the delicious dish of the day.

After that we had green tea together and then went back to our homes.

20230121_124143.jpg

Thank you all. I hope you guys will like my today's post about shwarma lunch at kims restaurant.

Mentions to
@hive-163291
@steemit-travel

Sort:  

Shawarma always makes my craving mood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48