Dinner Party At Zdees Restaurant | club5050 | 19-01-2023

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Hello all friends good morning to all. Today i will share with you my experience about dinner party with friends at zedees restaurant . I hope you people like this dinner party

MY MORNING

Today i woke up early in the morning at 6:34. First of all i took ablution and after that i went to the room fixed for prayer where i first recited soorah Nisa and soorah falak. After that i offered prayer for 20 minutes i.e nimaz e Fajr.

20230119_134402.jpg

After that i came back and then i changed my clothes and wore my tracksuit which is used for morning walk and o also put on shoes. I went out of my house and saw that there was very cold today but i didn't turned back and continued. I went to the park and started morning walk. I saw many people in the park who were walking and playing in the park. So i walked there briskly for few moments .

BREAKFAST TIME

I completed walk then then turned back to my home where my sister was waiting for me. I got her to the kitchen and then we prepared breakfast for us . We prepared parathas and eggs in breakfast and then we went to our dining room where we ate parathas and eggs.

After that we had tea and dry fruits together and then she went to her college. I was so tired so i took rest for few minutes and then changed the clothes and wenti to my university by my own car. I completed my all tasks in the university and then i came back to my home.

20230119_134544.jpg

DINNER WITH FRIENDS

I got free at 7 o clock from university and then i met some of my friends who were talking about the dinner party. On of our friends was engeged and he offered dinner party at zdees restaurant. We all agreed and then at 8 o clock we reached zdees restaurant.

We saw that the restaurant was really very beautiful and decorated also. We asked for manu and we saw manu then decided chicken karahi and chicken soup. The waiter firs brought soup and after finishing soup we ate chicken karahi and salad. Karahi was really very tasty and spicy and i added sauces to make it more spicy.

I really enjoyed this delicious dinner and after that we asked for permission and then i came back to my home at 9 o clock.

20230119_134726.jpg

Thanks for reading my post about dinner. I hope you guys will like and resteem my post where i described my dinner party in derail.

Special mentions to
@steemit-travel
@hive-163291

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33