Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

20230522_150210_0000.png
Source

Hi wonderful people of steemittravel how are you doing great; I am also good with the grace of Allah. I am feeling very happy why taking part and other exciting contest organized by beautiful community no doubt the topic is one of the super favourite of travelers My Trip My Adventure

Before share adventure of my tour i would like to invite my dear friends @ashkhan, @m-fdo, @shanza1 and @iqrarana786 to take part in the challenge.

Traveling is my passion and i love travel and trips whenever I got chance. I love adventures in tours when i see the contest topic i thought to share my tours adventures with you fellows. I always wish to see Keran Valley its near the Muzzafarabad. I traveled this beautiful valley to see the indo- Pak disputed borderline.

B612_20210822_130118_468.jpg

i was near indo- pak disputed borderline

For me it was not less than adventure as the valley become near; i became more curious to see these beautiful places as i have heard alot about this disputed place. In my mind i was thinking what would be the beauty of this place and behavior of indian army on borderline. It would be favorable to enjoy adventure there.

Finally; i reached there everything was cool and calm and it felt only the waves of Neelum river water are there and water is splash everything.

B612_20210822_130105_572.jpg

i felt happy to see both countries flag

I went near the borderline here the flag of India Pakistan was raising i felt honor to see my flag and take picture there. There was no rush of people and indian army was so polite and didn't say a single word to Pakistani people. The beauty of scene and nature inspired me and i stuck there.

I felt internal calm and wanted to spend sometime near the Neelum river. I cooked food for my family near the bank of neelum rivet. The weather was cold although it was sunny days of July.

B612_20210822_124720_716.jpg

i was sitting near the Neelum River

I sat near the Neelum river and the coolness of air was touching me i forgot everything and thought to not go anywhere. I enjoyed walking in cool water and enjoyed lunch there. I forgot to take pictures.

B612_20210824_105618_760.jpg

Beauty of Neelum river and me

On the way coming back i take few pictures of me near the Neelum river it was amazing to eyes . I don't want to come from there because few places are really so beautiful we don't want to leave them.

I really enjoyed my trip with my family and it was memorable we had alot of fun and happiness there.

Its all about my today's post hope you like it and share your feedback with me.

@drhira

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear friend, I've read a lot of stories about the area. I've seen many movies about these border activities as well. After reading your entry, I feel the need to go there.

 last year 

in your post i read that you are heading to the border with india, is it ok if you cross the existing border? I'm afraid that if something unexpected happens when crossing the border, what I know is that if you cross the border of another country, you have to show your passport first. Try to explain, friend.

 last year 

I didn't cross we were at borderline. Thank you for visit

 last year 

I think you are crossing friends, thank you friends for the info, nice to meet you hehe

 last year 

Its ok friend

 last year 

Seeing you made the trip all the way to the border line of two great nations in the likes of India and Pakistan is indeed a memorable tour I believe and the smile on your face says it all. Go on and create many more memories my friend.

 last year 

Thank you so much for reading my post and giving such a nice comment.

 last year 

The Neelum River is very beautiful, it seems that camping at night will be fun, especially when you can grill fish with your family, you will definitely enjoy your trip @drhira.

 last year 

Friend, this is really an adventure full of expectations in terms of being a place with the presence of the Army, fortunately you enjoyed it full of respect, admiring a beautiful landscape.
The extremely crystal clear river current and full of life, surrounded by beautiful mountains.
Thanks for sharing your trip.
Greetings and blessings!!!

 last year 

It's a bit ironic to feel calm in a place that was disputed before with the other nation, but it's a very interesting story of yours in that unique trip you did. Thanks for sharing in travel community. Remember to share it in Twitter, Facebook or Instagram account of yours, then paste link here in the comment section. Regards and good luck 🍀🤞🏼

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI10.8%
Rating9-10

Que belleza de lugar, lo que rodea los paisajes que nos compartes estimada amiga, yo diría que raya en lo casi perfecto, ya que lo único perfecto es Dios; es notorio que te ves feliz y orgullosa entre ambas banderas. Saludos y éxito en tu entrada.

 last year 

Your post is very well presented. The place you visited looks very beautiful. There is a mountain behind you. That looks amazing. Sitting on the river is very beautiful. So I also want to go to Pakistan, maybe one day I will go. So good luck to you

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @harferri, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 22/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you for support

 last year 

You know you have visited two places or more clearly two countries in a single tour.(haha) I know the excitement of visiting neighboring countrie's boderline. There is restriction of your steps. Just one step ahead and you cross your country. Thanks for sharing your trip with us. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70