If you get a chance to journey with SC01, which journey would you choose?

in Steemit Travellast year
Wow, @ripon0630, what a fantastic topic! I would love to go on a trip with everyone's beloved SC01. If I presume I got the opportunity for a journey with SC01, then the first thing I will do is pinch myself, and when I make sure I am awake and this is true, I will book two tickets from Delhi to Canberra via Sydney or Melbourne.

ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ᵐᶦⁿᵉ ᵉᵈᶦᵗᵉᵈ
IMG_20191006_143310.jpg

I said from Delhi because I am in Delhi right now and about to return to Canberra, my workplace, in a short while, so I would take this opportunity and go right away. Now let's discuss your questions.

𝙒𝙝𝙮 𝙙𝙞𝙙 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙘𝙝𝙤𝙤𝙨𝙚 𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙨 𝙩𝙮𝙥𝙚 𝙤𝙛 𝙟𝙤𝙪𝙧𝙣𝙚𝙮? 𝙀𝙭𝙥𝙡𝙖𝙞𝙣

I know SC01 is a rich person, so I would want to take him to my most favorite spot, which is none other than a flower show in Canberra, where I haven't been for the last two years but am ready to go there this year. So I will take this opportunity and take them along with me.

“In life, it’s not where you go, it’s who you travel with.” – Charles Schulz

  
I want to keep SC01 in a happy mood, so what could be better than a lovely trip to Floriade to watch tulips? I feel that to keep a woman or man happy, the best way is to walk in a tulip garden. The tulip, as we all know, is one of the most beautiful and costliest flowers of them all.

ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ᵐᶦⁿᵉ

I want to take SC01 to visit these flowers in such a nice atmosphere as at Floriade, I am sure you will agree there is no better place than this. I want to show him the beauty of Lake Burley Griffin and feel the love this place has to offer.

𝗗𝗼 𝘆𝗼𝘂 𝘁𝗵𝗶𝗻𝗸 𝗦𝗖𝟬𝟭 𝘄𝗼𝘂𝗹𝗱 𝗹𝗶𝗸𝗲 𝘁𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝘁𝘆𝗽𝗲 𝗼𝗳 𝗷𝗼𝘂𝗿𝗻𝗲𝘆? 𝗜𝗳 𝗻𝗼𝘁, 𝘄𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝘄𝗼𝘂𝗹𝗱 𝘆𝗼𝘂 𝗱𝗼?

I am sure SC01 is a sophisticated person who loves all things beautiful, so why not? They would certainly love these lovely tulip flowers and this grand show, which is one of the greatest attractions of the city where I have lived for years and gone to this exhibition for years.


IMG_20191006_113931.jpg
ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ᵐᶦⁿᵉ

There is another reason that should make them happy: this place is close to Lake Burley Griffin, which is one of the most visited tourist attractions in this part of the world, so he should enjoy its scenic beauty and appreciate it.

However, I will keep them here throughout the day, and if they are interested, I will book a night in this heavenly place for them, which provides entertainment unmatched.

𝗪𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝗱𝗼 𝘆𝗼𝘂 𝘄𝗮𝗻𝘁 𝘁𝗼 𝗱𝗼 𝘁𝗵𝗿𝗼𝘂𝗴𝗵𝗼𝘂𝘁 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗷𝗼𝘂𝗿𝗻𝗲𝘆 𝘁𝗵𝗮𝘁 𝘄𝗶𝗹𝗹 𝗺𝗮𝗸𝗲 𝘁𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝗷𝗼𝘂𝗿𝗻𝗲𝘆 𝗺𝗲𝗺𝗼𝗿𝗮𝗯𝗹𝗲 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝗦𝗖𝟬𝟭?

First of all, I will make him comfortable in my house and offer him/or her what they like to eat. I am even ready to share my kitchen with them in case they want to cook food to their own taste.


IMG_20210205_082527.jpg
ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ᵐᶦⁿᵉ

Then I will offer them the choice of cars I have and then off to Floriade.


IMG_20201024_131534.jpg

I will take him right inside the exhibition area and let him/or her walk the way they want to with my suggestions, but of course I will let them choose where they want to go.

Once they feel hungry, I will take them to the nearby area of Lake Burley Griffin, which is the center point of Canberra, with a large number of national offices, parks, and public spaces located around this widely spread artificial lake near its shores. We can't even imagine our lives without Lake Burley Griffin, as it's the lifeline of Canberra, the nation's capital.

IMG_20191006_111956.jpgᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ᵐᶦⁿᵉ

We have some of the best foods, walking paths, exercising equipment, and, of course, barbecue facilities, besides scuba and other public entertainment here that attract tourists to this place.


Screenshot (290).png
Google Maps

I will take him to my favorite Taj Mahal Indian Restaurant in the area and offer them one of the best wines made in Australia before having our lunch and dinner.


IMG_20191122_183644.jpg
ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ᵐᶦⁿᵉ

You will watch nothing but a single flower in a large area spread over hectares buzzing with various fun and joyful activities apart from the flowers. Floriade is an absolute paradise for photographers. I am sad that I have not visited the venue for the last two years, but I have plans to go and add more Tulip flowers to my collection.

As you will agree with me, you can identify tulip flowers from a distance with their unique shapes that come in various sizes, colors. They come in different colors, but a tulip always remains unique, whatever the color or size. Tulips, roses, and Steemit are my three perfect loves. And you know, even the meaning of tulip is perfect love.

ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ᵐᶦⁿᵉ

I hope, my dear SC01 You know about the love story of Shirin and Farhad. Yes, many people believe that the tulip originated in Holland, but contrary to this popular belief, the flower tulips originated in Persia, which is a symbol of love and pride.

Shirin and Farhad, the two famous lovers, were associated with Tulip. So, my dear SC01, You would feel like Farhad if you're a man, and Shirin if you're a woman. That's one of the reasons I am taking you to Floriade, the land of tulips, the symbol of love and pride.

ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ᵐᶦⁿᵉ Hello, dear SC01, let's make this platform smell as sweet as tulips and remove all trash that comes in the form of useless posts. We are all together in this, and we shall stand out like tulips standing here. Let's make the world of Steemit proudly say, I am a proud Steemit citizen.

  
So dear SC01, with all our sentiments and the love associated with them, we should literally shine and smell like tulips. It should not come to anyone's mind for a moment that Steemit is just another site for writing and earning, but a place to shine and surprise the world with our ability and range of versatility, like the wide range of colors and varieties of tulips I have brought you to visit.

Are you ready to fly with me?


IMG_20210307_162958.jpg

ᴵᵐᵃᵍᵉ ᵐᶦⁿᵉ

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg

I invite-
@senehasa
@marpa
@nahela
@sduttaskitchen
@nainaztengra

null @25%


20221105_215306.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks!

Nice post! Those flowers are absolutely stunning!!!

 last year 

Thank you, I hope you recognize the airport which is close to your place. I spent almost 19 hours here in 2021 waiting for my connecting flight while coming from Canberra.

BTW, I read your post and appreciated it for the choice of place.

Thank you!

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @ripon0630.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you TEAM MILLIONAIRE and @franyeligonzalez, I love your support 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64