Contest - A 10 Minute Dish | Crispy Pizza

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)
Dear Steemins, Today I am here to participate in the interesting contest started by @ ripon0630 about "A recipe in 10 minutes." I am an absolutely useless cook, but when it comes to making something quick, I go for making a pizza, especially while I am alone.


IMG_20201108_100357.jpg


Screenshot (543)11.png

Edited in MS

Sure, we make pizza using an oven, which I do when I am making 2-3 pizzas at a time, but when making just one, there is nothing better than a gas grill pizza maker, which takes only 10 minutes to make a pizza from beginning to reaching my plate. But if I have to make more than one pizza, it hardly takes a minute or so to make the next one.

Screenshot (543)22.png

So when I read this contest post, that motivated me, and I immediately decided to make one for myself, especially as my wife is out at her brother's house. I thought it was kind of hitting two birds with one stone. I ate this tasty pizza and entered this contest at the same time.

It doesn't make any big difference whether we make it for one person or more because it takes almost the same time once your ingredients are ready. As far I am concerned I eat pizza once a week, but only when my wife is out at kitty parties or visiting relatives. I am not saying I don't like eating pizza, but I prefer eating stuffed paranthas with cauliflower, onion, potato, or cheese, with lots of butter, pickles, and curd. I love eating them.


Screenshot (543)333.png

This dish is absolutely healthy because if you read the list of the ingredients you can see that almost everything is healthy. I will give you a recipe for how I make a pizza here, and I am not using my oven for this one. You guessed it right—I am alone because my wife is out and not returning anytime soon.

Ingredients:

Shredded Cheese Powder, a few small pieces of homemade cheese, chopped onion, mushroom, olive, pizza sauce, coriander chutney, and pizza base that I always keep in my fridge.

IMG_20201108_100751.jpg

I cut all of the vegetables and fry them in a pan for about two minutes.

Meanwhile I've prepared a pizza base with shredded cheese. Now I put the fried vegetables on the base.

  
  
  
Next, I put the pizza on the grill.

My crispy pizza is ready to eat in under a minute. The total time it takes to make this crispy pizza is less than ten minutes.

  
I invite all my friends @monz122, @sduttaskitchen and @yakspeace here to come and share this pizza with me.


Screenshot (543)44.png

I would like to share it with anyone, including children, my loved ones and all who love eating a pizza.

The griller is available at online sites for about 80 steem.
ᴬˡˡ ᶦᵐᵃᵍᵉˢ ᵗᵃᵏᵉⁿ ᵇʸ ᵖʰᵒⁿᵉ ᵃᵗ ᵈᶦᶠᶠᵉʳᵉⁿᵗ ˢᵗᵃᵍᵉˢ ᵒᶠ ᶜᵒᵒᵏᶦⁿᵍ ᶦᵗ

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have made a beautiful entry sir, your pizza looks so yummy 😋 i wish you all the best in this very contest.

 2 years ago 

Wow, thanks for accepting my invite and have a bite of this crispy pizza 👍🎉

 2 years ago 

I love the way you present the dish .Good luck my friend .

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, I love your appreciation 👍

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks TEAM 1, @steemcurator04 and @fjjrg for your kind recognition, I appreciate your efforts 👍

 2 years ago 

Hello friend. When you get some free minutes, you can take the opportunity to make a verification in order to get the membership label for travel community:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

Good luck with your great entry.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for heads up @alegnita, I have just completed the verification -
https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46