You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Happy Birthday Steemit Travel! | It's anniversary #1🎈

What a way to celebrate this special day! Congratulation my friend @alegnita! 🎉

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 09th June 2023 - Win 850+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks a lot dear friend ☺️ I hope to get more reception from steemians for such prizes I'm willing to give away because this community deserves a lot for the sake of travel activity. Receive my regards ✨👍🏼

That's the reason I featured this contest. I hope you will get a good number of participants. @dove11 is a travel freak and a damn good writer about travel blogs. I hope he will see this.

 last year 

Wow, you're expecting too much from this ordinary travel blogger but I will try to come up to your expectation. Thank you for bringing me here.

 last year 

Nice 👍🏼🙂 We hope so. Thanks once again.

Hi @alegnita, how is the participations from the users so far? How many entries did you get?

 last year 

Three people including your dear friend Dove ☺️

Thanks for the quick reply 👍

 last year 

You happen to got me online lucky mouse 🐁☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68