All About Noodles: Specially Garnished With Tomatoes and Egg

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Preamble

Hope you'll had a lovely day, This is my first time posting here I want to appreciate @hive-163291 and the community for bringing up this contest here. The contest tagged All About Noodles is a lovely contest because almost everyone consumes noodles and have what to say about it. Below is my content about noodles.


TOMATOES AND EGG SPECIE

My parent normally served me with noodles and tea as breakfast when I was little and I really so loved them especially when garnished with fresh tomatoes and eggs. I got acquainted to noodles as my breakfast and dinner not really focussing on the side effects. I eat so many brands of noodles except for tummy tummy noodles just don't like the spices attached. I eat much of minimie, chickie chickie and indomie noodles because of how the taste.

1671220155825.jpg


HOW TO COOK THE TOMATOES NOODLES

INGREDIENTS NEEDED
✨ Fresh Tomatoes and Egg
✨ Indomie noodles pack
✨ Water, onions with groundnut oil

To prepare noodles garnished with fresh tomatoes and eggs, Get an empty pot on the fire, add water to the empty pot in response to the volume of noodles to be cooked. Allow it to steem for 3minutes, then add onions, noodles spice, and the stired egg to it. When it's almost done for serving you then add your fresh tomatoes, Serve it. To prepare noodles garnished with fresh tomatoes and eggs don't take 10 minutes to to be served.

1671220155808.jpg

Thank you for going through my special garnished tomatoes and eggs noodles..I urge you'll to try it out..I love you all

Inviting..
@imohmitch
@bossj23
@brightoekeh

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
BurnsteemNO
Beneficiary rewards to @hive-163291NO
Voting CSI7.6 ( 0.00 % self, 47 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d
Rating7/10

We are happy for your participation, we want to continue to encourage the participation of all users to support account growth. We will be very happy if you support 10% rewards for account @hive-163291. Your participation will be useful for account growth in the future.

Because the rewards that will be supported will be used for power ups. Let's build together to achieve the goal of growing value in this community that we love.

Please share your post on social media! Enter proof of links or screenshots from social media in the comment this post.

Please read guideline ! Steemit Travel Marketing - Boosting Your Travel Post To Social Media

Thank you !!!
Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27