Contest - What would you do if you had the chance to travel to the moon? | Preparations commence immediately.

in Steemit Travellast year

spaceship-3628969__480.jpg

Source

Hi, steemians, I feel great right now to show my participation in the above contest topic, I want to specially appreciate the user @ripon0630 for such an interesting and lively contest topic which is; What would you do if you had the chance to travel to the moon? Animations made me believe there is a special space In the moon and I have a lot to share as the contest demands so, keep reading down friends.

If you had the opportunity to travel to the moon, what would be the first thing you would want to do once you arrived there, and why?

This is a very big imagination right now, If I had the opportunity to travel to the moon, first thing I would want to do is to know what would be needed for such a journey and even in the movies we watch, people who travel to the moon get themselves very prepared such that in case of any accident they quickly help themselves to survive because there, there are no foods, water or even air to breath, that is my belief though I have never travel to the moon, it's just my knowledge about the moon and when I get there, I will first of all, get an area where I can stand, study and observe the nature of the moon.

What preparations would you make before embarking on such a trip, and why are they important?

Anyone traveling to space I.e the astronauts gets themselves prepared so also, anyone who travels to the moon.I will make sure due preparations are done for the safety of my life and to get the necessary information for my people or sponsors when I get back. It is very important to get myself prepared because it is very important for safety, no human plans to die, and for that reason, we become curious to travel to places and bring back quality pieces of information therefore, preparations are very important.

What do you think would be the biggest challenge you would face while traveling to the moon, and how would you overcome it?

Traveling to places you have never gone to calls for serious preparation as I have mentioned earlier, one of the biggest challenges I would face while travelling to the moon is when my oxygen got finished. At that point, I might not return safely. So, to overcome any challenge, I must be prepared to have all the equipment I would be needing.

If you could bring one person with you on your journey to the moon, who would it be, and why?

In the whole world and the next world of my life, I would always wish to have him by my side, he has been my backbone that holds me when I am in pain and struggles, with him by my side I know I am very safe, possibly, he would start the move then I follow up by his back or preferably, I start the move first in case of any challenge, he would quickly notice and come for my rescue.

I want to specially appreciatete you all for reading through to know my opinion on the above topic as I will wish to read from your entries too and therefore, I invite @josepha, @ishayachris, and @ajegena to show their participation.

Thanks and I love you all...

Sort:  
Loading...
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @loloy2020

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thank you very much for reading through my post and for your warm support, I will keep doing better, thanks once more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49