Boost the tourist sector in your area// the potentials in my area, good for tourism // by @dave-hanny.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello guys, I am @dave-hanny and I am here to share with m fellow Athenians the potential I have in my area and environment as a whole. T is very true that we have some potential, especially in rural areas where there are large hectares of land, mountains where beautiful structures can be craved out for relaxation, and beautiful seas. So, keep reading and I you will see the potential in my area.

If given support and opportunity, there are potentials in my area also with good proposals in my mind for such potentials.

Question

what is the potential of the zone where you are living? A beautiful sea, mountains, or even certain traditions that are getting lost but no one appreciates enough.

IMG_20220507_181037_559.jpg
https://w3w.co/disciplines.gained.freeing

  • Mountains
Mountains are beautiful creatures from the Almighty but I so much know and believe that something beautiful and creative can be done at the mountain. Tourism has to do with people's relaxations where it should be a place that looks exceptionally imaginary which I believe that an unbelieving structure on a mountain can be good for such, therefore, mountains are one of the potentials in my area.

IMG_20220502_095934_874.jpg
https://w3w.co/disciplines.gained.freeing

IMG_20220502_095930_912.jpg
https://w3w.co/disciplines.gained.freeing

  • Available lands
The act of tourism number one needs a good space of land for such structures and my area has the potential land space.

Question

What is not currently done on the part of the local government to help the boosting of this mentioned potential? What should they do?

The local government is expected to give support to individuals like us to implement our little ideas in our minds. Looking at the natural resources around, the government is supposed to help bring out or give youths with good creativity chances for exploitation.

Question

Which would be your plan? To apply in your city/town so that tourists' potential can be growing up faster.

Sincerely, if given a chance or opportunity, I would do my best.

  • First of all, I would write my proposal on what I think can come out of such land or the mountainside to the government and it could also be a sea where a beach can come out.

  • I can also be Going to the television houses to share my opinion on the beautiful ideas I have in mind. Which I know there would be so many in support of my idea.

  • I would also follow most of the politicians around my town to look at my ideas and proposal on the tourists plan I have, even though I do not have money for such project but they can help implement with the use of their cash at least as far as such project would beautify my dear area.

Conclusion

There are potentials around our locality that our government can help it develop but the whole thing has become different because of their selfish desires but we pray for better leadership. Thank you, friends, for reading to this point, at this point, I would invite @josantos, @josepha, and @yakspeace to join the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Television sites can help out a lot due to their influence on people to convince them about any project we're planning to carry out. Mountains have a lot to offer for all visitors that would love to know this great place.

Thank you for partaking, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Feel free to get verified in our community by following the pinned post that talks about this easy process.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI9.2 ( 0.00 % self, 54 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Rating7-10

Have a nice day !

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for Inviting me to this contest. I love the places you have shared. Best of luck to you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @mrsokal

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! your post was nominated for BOOMING support which is a project from Steemit. 🚀🚀🚀

✅ BOOMING Support edition 31 July 2022 🏆

Improve the quality of your content to get extra support from the community. Post quality must at least get a 7/10 Rating to get BOOMING support.

Please read the Steemit Travel community guide: Guidlines Booming Support - Steemit Travel

Follow @steemitblog for the latest information about the Steemit project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51